Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Veterinarians|North Aurora, IL 60542

356 N Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 701-1372

https://www.animalhousevh.com/index.cfm

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Veterinarians

11710 IL Route 120

(815) 338-0800

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide high-quality, compassionate care for pets in the North Aurora, IL area. Our services include exams, vaccines, surgery, dentistry and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikki Lee Kramer review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Mikki Lee Kramer on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 14:55 PM
I took my bichon poodle, aspen, to animal house for the first time last week. From the first phone call till the end of the visit, we were treated with care. They are a great facility and very kind. Every time I call with questions, and I have a lot, they take the time to talk to me. They really treat you and your pet like family. They have really given us hope and have helped Aspen! (Pic of Aspen taken today after given a new sense of hope and a good groom)
Stacy McReynolds review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Stacy McReynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 05:29 AM
Excellent service!!! During this challenging time of our stay at home order and social distancing, one of our kitties was experiencing discomfort and needed treatment. We took her to Animal House and they were absolutely wonderful! Upon our arrival, we spoke, via phone, to the technician and described the issues. She came out and picked up our cat. About 35 minutes later, we recieved a call from the vet, Dr Gebhard, and she patiently explained the procedure she did and answered all our questions. She was so kind because we know our kitty is very fiesty and we are sure she was quite a handful. We HIGHLY recommend this amazing facility....and team....for all your petcare needs!
Kim Miller-Peterson review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Kim Miller-Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 03:17 AM
The Dr’s and staff here are beyond amazing and compassionate.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Judy Ritter review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Judy Ritter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 09:28 AM
Been going here for over 18 years ......too both locations. Always honest and fair ....
Suzanne Gillingham review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Suzanne Gillingham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 04:39 AM
Over the past decade of bringing my animals here they are nothing but kind and considerate. Dr Sage took the time to explain in detail my elderly dog’s condition and was comforting to me with this sensitive topic of end of life. ❤️
Nick Jolly review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Nick Jolly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:19 AM
Take your pet here for anything you may need
Jody Switzer review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Jody Switzer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:29 AM
Been using Animal House like forever, and the quality of care and service is excellent!
Jill Marie review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Jill Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
The staff is incredibly caring not only about your pets but you as well.
Joanna Roach review for Animal House Veterinary Hospital
Joanna Roach on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:40 AM
I searched for a long time for a vet office that I love. I am so glad we found this place. We love coming here. The entire staff is amazing and truly care about the well being of my dogs. So grateful for the caring staff here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.