Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal House Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Healthcare|North Aurora, IL 60542

356 N Randall Rd, North Aurora, IL 60542

(630) 701-1372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kapraun Philip R Dvm
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

3 people are looking at this business

Bartlett Animal Hospital
5.0
(108) · Healthcare

1251 Humbracht Cir # E

(630) 372-2000

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide high-quality, compassionate care for pets in the North Aurora, IL area. Our services include exams, vaccines, surgery, dentistry and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Ritter on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 09:28 AM
Been going here for over 18 years ......too both locations. Always honest and fair ....
Suzanne Gillingham on Facebook

6 months ago

08/04/2019, 04:39 AM
Over the past decade of bringing my animals here they are nothing but kind and considerate. Dr Sage took the time to explain in detail my elderly dog’s condition and was comforting to me with this sensitive topic of end of life. ❤️
Nick Jolly on Facebook

10 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:19 AM
Take your pet here for anything you may need
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Jody Switzer on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 01:29 AM
Been using Animal House like forever, and the quality of care and service is excellent!
Jill Marie on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 00:54 AM
The staff is incredibly caring not only about your pets but you as well.
Joanna Roach on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 02:40 AM
I searched for a long time for a vet office that I love. I am so glad we found this place. We love coming here. The entire staff is amazing and truly care about the well being of my dogs. So grateful for the caring staff here!
Thomas O'Horo on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:05 AM
Great people, great job.
Roland Keating on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 02:02 AM
We have been taking our dogs to Animal House their whole lives. They are always very friendly, have a good on time record and our dogs absolutely love Dr. Sage. I highly recommend them.
April Lynn Clingan-Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:10 AM
I find the staff genuine, caring and sensitive. Dr. Sage is very kind. Throughout my pet-owning years I've been to other places but honestly this is the only vet that i have felt full trust with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.