Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Animal Elegance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Pittsburgh, PA 15206

7315 Butler St, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 361-1177

http://www.animalelegance.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(51) · Pet Groomers

2222 Homestead Duquesne Rd

(412) 466-5434
4.9
(10) · Pet Groomers

403 Canton Rd

(740) 314-5138
4.9
(7) · Pet Groomers

1311 Schweitzer Rd

(412) 751-1582
4.8
(622) · Consumer Services

1909 Lincoln Way

(412) 896-3341
4.8
(117) · Pet Groomers

2601 Brownsville Rd

(412) 352-1818
4.7
(45) · Consumer Services

57 Noble Ave

(412) 928-8885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela Barentine review for Animal Elegance
Pamela Barentine on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2021, 03:04 AM
Wonderful, clean dog and cat groomers. Always do a top-notch job on my fur babies!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!😊

Emily Hughey review for Animal Elegance
Emily Hughey on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 02:57 AM
Today was my first time visiting with my big boys Ramsay and Wrigley! Amanda exceeded all expectation and the price was beyond reasonable! We will be coming back here over and over again in the future! Thanks for your care and attention to our pups!
Robert Stumpf review for Animal Elegance
Robert Stumpf on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 02:59 AM
Amanda was great with our Benny! Shop was super clean and beautiful.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Racheal Piccolino review for Animal Elegance
Racheal Piccolino on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2021, 05:34 AM
Very concerned with Making my Dog feel comfortable! Wonderful job done on all aspects !
Angela Carmella review for Animal Elegance
Angela Carmella on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 00:43 AM
The owner listened to everything I wanted done with my Pomeranian and she pulled it off better than I had even hoped for. I’m so happy with how cute he looks!
Kenneth Titus review for Animal Elegance
Kenneth Titus on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 05:51 AM
Amanda did a beautiful cut on our little furry doggies!!! They had a wonderfully spa day!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🐶🐶🐾

Catherine Ozimek-Novak review for Animal Elegance
Catherine Ozimek-Novak on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2020, 05:51 AM
I have been taking the dogs in our family to Animal Elegance for years. From our Bichon’s to our son’s Pitt Bull’s the staff welcomes everyone of the dogs with open arms and love. Their grooming skills are incredible. The new location is an easy travel from the North Hill’s. I highly recommend Animal Elegance.
Business Response:

Thank you🐾

Janna Doebler review for Animal Elegance
Janna Doebler on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 03:18 AM
Highly recommend! They did a beautiful job on my havanese puppy, even with all his tangles! In love!
Rebecca Brand review for Animal Elegance
Rebecca Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 01:56 AM
I cannot speak highly enough of Amanda and Animsl Elegance. She has been so patient with Auggie and goes above and beyond to make sure he has a positive experience at the groomer. Very reasonably priced and convenient appointments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.