Logo White
Watch Demo

Animal Ark Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
135 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37067

1115 W McEwen Dr, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 778-0880

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a full service hospital offering care for dogs, cats, rabbits, rodents and ferrets. Other pets will be referred to an appropriate veterinarian. Services include: Surgery (orthopedic and soft tissue) Dentistry (including dental x-ray and oral surgery) Internal medicine Dermatology Radiology and ultrasound (in-house radiology specialist available for advanced cases and interpretation) In house diagnostic laboratory Preventative medicine Geriatric screening

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
135 reviews
5117
  
411
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Elizabeth Danila on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 05:21 AM
I'm giving Animal Ark Hospital 3-stars solely because of Dr. Paula. She has been wonderful to our pet, and I'm grateful to have had her guide us in the right direction with some of our recent mishaps. However, I'm not happy that I recently spent $450 for 2 trips to their office over allergies and what they call an "eye ulcer", or scratch, due to the allergies. The medications and eye/ear exams that were given by Dr. Paula as a result of the eye scratch and allergies were necessary. What was not necessary was the "extra fees" that we were charged as a result of these visits that were not run by me prior to conducting these services. The vet office blamed it on "new employees", and that the ch...  more>>
Bill Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr Paula and everyone at Animal Ark went the extra mile to help my dog.
Diane Piotrowski Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:28 AM
I recently moved to the area and have been so grateful to have found Animal Ark Anima Hospital! Dr. Paula is wonderful! The staff are wonderful! They made a very concerning surgery for my cat (and me) much easier to handle. I have total confidence with Dr. Paula!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jeannie Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:03 AM
We have had the best experience with this clinic during some really hard times with our oldest dog chopper. We are new to the TN area and I am so grateful we found Dr. Paula. She has been truly amazing with our baby. The entire staff is great. Thanks Animal Ark!
Debbie Milligan Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 01:40 AM
We love Dr. Paula and her staff. Excellent care and service!!! Dr. Paula cares about all her clients and their humans!!
Denise Lowe Tabscott on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:37 AM
Love the treatment my family has had at Animal Ark, I couldn't have asked for anything better! Dr Paula and her staff loved on my kitty, after she was shot in our neighborhood, as if she were their own!
Mark Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:51 AM
Barthelemy Illyria on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:52 AM
Suzanne T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 11:17 AM
I recently moved to the area and needed a new vet for an urgent issue. 1) I love that they are open on Saturday. And the weekend stuff are just as welcoming as the weekday staff. 2) Dr Paula is knowledgeable, stays current, and took the time to educate me on my doggie's condition and expressed genuine care and concern. 3) Dr Paula also took the time not only to give me a 'goodie bag' of helpful pet items but explained use of each
Sunny had to have some daily treatments for a week and on the second day he was so excited to go because he loves the staff and their attention. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.