Logo White
Watch Demo

Anila Chadha, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3838 San Dimas St a200, Ste A200, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 654-0200

https://www.dignityhealth.org/ourdoctors/1427289974-anila-chadha

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Chadha is an extremely knowledgeable and caring family practice physician. She has compassion for all her patients and is an advocate for preventative medicine. Through effective education, patients are empowered to partner in their care and achieve their health priorities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. Hill on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/08/2020, 04:34 AM
Can’t believe someone gave her a one star rating! My husband & I feel that she is a great Doctor. We appreciate the way she listens attentively & stops to think before she presents a diagnosis or treatment. It’s obvious that she cares about her patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:53 AM
Dr Chadha's been my primary care physician since 2014. She is friendly, caring, listens well, reviews my records from other doctors so she is aware of what's going on, and answers my many questions as I have several medical issues. She sometimes runs a bit behind schedule but I still highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Awesome doctor. She really cares about her patience.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:51 AM
I did not care for this Doctor. She didn't appear to have a complete understanding of my medical condition nor did she seem willing to take a few minutes to read my records to find out. I found her to be uncaring and completely detached about the difficulties of dealing with my unique situation. I would not refer anyone I care for about to her!
Respond to negative reviews
Summer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 17:30 PM
Dr. Chadha took care of me and my mother. She is very personable and pays attention to detail. What a wonderful addition to the foundation. Great patient care and follow up!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 22:22 PM
since meeting Dr. Chadha, she's been an excellent doctor for me and my husband. She's thorough, punctual, listens to your concerns and is friendly. She's a people person, I will miss her since my insurance has changed now. You're in good hands with her, you can trust her.
Scott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:33 AM
First time I've been happy with a doctor and didn't feel like I was getting the run around. She actually spends the time with you to make sure you completely understand what's going on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.