Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anila Chadha, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Family Practice|Bakersfield, CA 93301

3838 San Dimas St a200, Ste A200, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 654-0200

https://www.dignityhealth.org/ourdoctors/1427289974-anila-chadha

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 E North St

(661) 765-1935
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

6001 Truxtun Ave

(661) 322-7766
4.5
(78) · Family Practice

2920 F St

(661) 871-3300

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Healthcare

9900 Stockdale Hwy suite 203

(661) 663-0300
About

Dr. Chadha is an extremely knowledgeable and caring family practice physician. She has compassion for all her patients and is an advocate for preventative medicine. Through effective education, patients are empowered to partner in their care and achieve their health priorities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Long time patient review for Anila Chadha, MD
Long time patient on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/12/2021, 02:39 AM
Since being under the care of Dr. Chadha I have not been in the hospital. I have several underlying medical conditions. She is caring and very understanding and reviews all records in a timely manner. You can trust that she will keep your health in check!! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback as we love to hear about these positive experiences. We aim to deliver an exceptional experience and the highest quality care.

Isabel Venegas review for Anila Chadha, MD
Isabel Venegas on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/30/2021, 14:42 PM
Dr. Chadha has been my PCP for a few years. She is the best in my opinion. She listens to you and tries to find the root cause of your pain, not just cover it with meds. She spends time with you and doesn't rush you out. Very caring doctor.
D. Hill review for Anila Chadha, MD
D. Hill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:34 AM
Can’t believe someone gave her a one star rating! My husband & I feel that she is a great Doctor. We appreciate the way she listens attentively & stops to think before she presents a diagnosis or treatment. It’s obvious that she cares about her patients.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Anila Chadha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:53 AM
Dr Chadha's been my primary care physician since 2014. She is friendly, caring, listens well, reviews my records from other doctors so she is aware of what's going on, and answers my many questions as I have several medical issues. She sometimes runs a bit behind schedule but I still highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Anila Chadha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Awesome doctor. She really cares about her patience.
Anonymous review for Anila Chadha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 01:51 AM
I did not care for this Doctor. She didn't appear to have a complete understanding of my medical condition nor did she seem willing to take a few minutes to read my records to find out. I found her to be uncaring and completely detached about the difficulties of dealing with my unique situation. I would not refer anyone I care for about to her!
Respond to negative reviews
Summer review for Anila Chadha, MD
Summer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 17:30 PM
Dr. Chadha took care of me and my mother. She is very personable and pays attention to detail. What a wonderful addition to the foundation. Great patient care and follow up!
Anonymous review for Anila Chadha, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 22:22 PM
since meeting Dr. Chadha, she's been an excellent doctor for me and my husband. She's thorough, punctual, listens to your concerns and is friendly. She's a people person, I will miss her since my insurance has changed now. You're in good hands with her, you can trust her.
Scott review for Anila Chadha, MD
Scott on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:33 AM
First time I've been happy with a doctor and didn't feel like I was getting the run around. She actually spends the time with you to make sure you completely understand what's going on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.