Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel's Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bethlehem, PA 18017

536 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 866-1145

https://angel-auto-care-llc.hub.biz/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
591
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merci A. Hamilton review for Angel's Auto Care
Merci A. Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 04:16 AM
I have much appreciation for the guys at Angel's Auto Care--they're courteous, fair, and provide quality work. And most importantly, I know I can trust them. They helped out my mom about a month ago with her vehicle, and I just got back from the shop today with some much-needed repairs on my car. Highly recommend!
Aimee Jean review for Angel's Auto Care
Aimee Jean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:07 AM
This place ROCKS! Never will I ever need to go anywhere else! I know that Angel & his team will do their best work on my vehicles- at a very reasonable cost- and, most importantly, I know I can TRUST them! Thanks for your dedication!
Marygrace Gonzalez review for Angel's Auto Care
Marygrace Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 02:23 AM
Reliable, high quality, fair price for the best auto care in the Lehigh Valley! Have been bringing vehicles to Angel for many years. Highly recommended this auto shop.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jennifer Eberhart review for Angel's Auto Care
Jennifer Eberhart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:29 AM
Samuel Bulted Jr. review for Angel's Auto Care
Samuel Bulted Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 01:16 AM
Pocho Gonzalez review for Angel's Auto Care
Pocho Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 04:04 AM
Andrea L. Bly review for Angel's Auto Care
Andrea L. Bly on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 03:25 AM
I had a raw deal with a car I bought took to Angel the car wasn't fixable . I purchased a car from Angel , the process was stress free. All the staff did an Amazing job! I recommend everyone use angel. Thank you so much for your kindness, knowledge.
Renay Gil review for Angel's Auto Care
Renay Gil on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 01:22 AM
It's the only place I will take my Benz trustworthy, reliable, knowledgeable. I give it a TEN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.