Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel's Auto Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
102 reviews
|Car Dealers|Bethlehem, PA 18017

536 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(610) 866-1145

https://angel-auto-care-llc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
102 reviews
590
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andre Dormand review for Angel's Auto Care
Andre Dormand on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2020, 05:24 AM
The best service place I've ever been to in my four decades of owning a car. For the three years I've been going there for any servicing, I've always been happy with their prices, reliability and honesty.
John Barnes review for Angel's Auto Care
John Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:38 AM
very honest caring bunch of guys over there that work hard for a living and don't take advantage of people I'm very fair price they're very thorough so you fix it right the first time and there right on time with time of fixing on diagnosing problems instead of just changing parts
Gregori Muniz review for Angel's Auto Care
Gregori Muniz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:11 AM
este es el mejor en toda el area el me hiso mi Chevy Corvette xcelente travajo de mofleria
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
John Barnes review for Angel's Auto Care
John Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:58 AM
The fast honest service the nice thing about him is when they say that they're going to be done with a job say if they tell you to drop the car off Monday and come pick it up Tuesday your car is definitely gone and if you're sitting there waiting you're waiting minimum amount of time and they're very good bunch of people
Sherri Kelly review for Angel's Auto Care
Sherri Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:18 AM
I just took my vehicle here for the first time after my friend recommended them to me. Angel and all the staff were great! I was able to get an appt fairly quickly. I felt they did the best they could for me to keep my costs down and were very honest and upfront. It is not always easy to find an auto repair place you can trust, but I believe I found a good team at Angel's Auto Care. Highly recommend them!
Lisa Ann Gimpin review for Angel's Auto Care
Lisa Ann Gimpin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:23 AM
You will not find a more honest, reliable place to take your vehicle in the Lehigh valley. Angel and his whole staff are also very accommodating!
Jeremy Adams review for Angel's Auto Care
Jeremy Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:34 AM
Carol Madzik Anders review for Angel's Auto Care
Carol Madzik Anders on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:59 AM
Steffie Rau review for Angel's Auto Care
Steffie Rau on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:17 AM
Great FAST service with an excellent group of guys...best mechanics in the Valley! Trusting them to keep my car on the road til I hit 200,000 miles! And they can do it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.