Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
814 reviews
|Italian|Atlantic City, NJ 08401

2400 Arctic Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401

(609) 344-7875

https://www.angelonis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(537) · Italian

2825 Atlantic Ave

(609) 344-6913

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(117) · Italian

335 Atlantic City Blvd

(732) 240-4098
4.6
(2291) · Restaurants

1738 Cooper St

(856) 228-4235
4.6
(242) · Restaurants

512 Station Ave

(856) 310-7766
4.6
(201) · Restaurants

27 43rd St

(609) 263-1010
4.6
(2863) · Italian

2300 Fairmount Ave

(609) 344-2439
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
814 reviews
5563
  
4113
  
329
  
217
  
129
  
63 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonard Mazzarisi review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Leonard Mazzarisi on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2020, 14:34 PM
We love Angeloni’s food is always fresh and best crap cakes in NJ. Wonderful old school Italian restaurant and leave room for the Tiramisu
Taj-D'von Sichelle Birtch review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Taj-D'von Sichelle Birtch on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2020, 14:10 PM
Food was delicious, friendly and professional service, and didn’t cost a fortune
Robbie Diventura review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Robbie Diventura on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 05:18 AM
I haven’t been to AC in awhile but you are bye far my favorite restaurant!!! Great staff amazing food awesome wine selection!!! And Mike is great at remembering your order even if you haven’t been there for awhile!!! 2 clams casino and veal saltimbocca for me So glad you were able to survive the crazy times we have been going through. Hopefully another 40 years!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sharon Young review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Sharon Young on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 02:45 AM
our server Sal was excellent aswell as our dinner.
Tanya Kieron review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Tanya Kieron on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 02:25 AM
We just visited AC for the first time and were committed to eating at locally owned restaurants. We saw that Angelonis had some great reviews and we were not disappointed. Our server, Jaime, went above and beyond. The food was out of this world and prices were not outrageous. We would definitely recommend Angelonis.
Mike Hargadon review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Mike Hargadon on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:50 AM
Always the best. Best veal in town, clams casino how it should be done. Bar Happy Hour highly recommended
Sherif Sameh Habib review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Sherif Sameh Habib on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 10:49 AM
in short ... party of 7 person came with a reservation , asked for one more chair a manager ( as he called himself) named MICHAEL , came to me refusing to do that due to restrictions, while his bar was packed to the point that all chairs were taken and people was standing up in a small area where you cannot even walk , the way he was talking was so very rude and unacceptable to the point that i did not feel safe talking with him he was jumping yelling and screaming like a person mentally unstable , i dont know how you put a person with such personality to deal with guests .. worst experience will never me or my guests approach such a place again ....
Tina Fital review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Tina Fital on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 13:53 PM
Servers very professional and great food
Karen Weiser Evans review for Angeloni’s II Restaurant & Lounge
Karen Weiser Evans on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 05:57 AM
Their food is delicious! Outstanding service. We had Matt as our waiter he was excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.