Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel Nails

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
41 reviews
|Nail Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

2191 W Columbia Ave ste a, MI 49015, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 753-1808

https://angelnailsbattlecreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(4) · Hair Stylists

202 E Harcourt Rd

(260) 665-6585
4.9
(37) · Nail Salons

75 54th St SW

(616) 530-2132
4.9
(64) · Hair Salons

25395 Red Arrow Hwy

(269) 668-4369
4.9
(58) · Hair Salons

1915 Lansing Ave

(517) 783-3359
4.9
(70) · Nail Salons

89 Michigan Ave W

(269) 963-8300
About

We specialties in dipping powder, gel, acrylic, pedicure ,manicure, shellac, wax and many more....

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
41 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Miller review for Angel Nails
Elizabeth Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2021, 06:26 AM
great staff. great services
Erin Gruber review for Angel Nails
Erin Gruber on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2021, 10:29 AM
Please don’t EVER go to this “salon”!! They ripped my nails off after I asked them multiple times to soak them off. Cut my nails so bad I cried and had to leave!!
Cheyenne Arnold review for Angel Nails
Cheyenne Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2021, 08:41 AM
Y’all got anything to say about being disrespectful towards people and rushing your work like us people aren’t the ones keeping y’all business alive?! I’m really hoping this last girl reports y’all to the Better Business Bureau and y’all have to shut down and can’t reopen
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Lauren Smith review for Angel Nails
Lauren Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2021, 01:17 AM
THEY SUCK they do not care about anyone that comes in
Kyra Jones review for Angel Nails
Kyra Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2021, 11:36 AM
Painful pedicure. Got cut also
Miranda Crandal review for Angel Nails
Miranda Crandal on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2021, 10:26 AM
awful service dont ever go here
Kayla Marie review for Angel Nails
Kayla Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2021, 07:10 AM
Seldom had good results here. Rude and unfriendly staff, ridiculous wait times (after being told they can accommodate your service immediately), inconsistent results. They force their younger family members to perform work around the salon and those guys look absolutely miserable. Not a great vibe. I’ve also been burned and cut many times. I think it’s also really gross that some of them use their own finger nails to push your cuticles and clean up wet nail polish as they work.
Emily Hickman review for Angel Nails
Emily Hickman on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2021, 03:37 AM
Not happy. Doesn’t look like the pic I gave. Not personable. They were very busy but I would like to be treated like any other customer....probably won’t go back
Business Response:

Emily. If you want add more glitter. Come in. I fix it for you. The difference look was the color.

Rachelle Hawks review for Angel Nails
Rachelle Hawks on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 02:50 AM
Everything! I only went to this place because it had good reviews and the images of other peoples nails were beautiful. however, they are Very unprofessional. My Nails look aweful. ice only have had them on a couple hours and they are already falling off not mentioning that they look like they need a fill. the tech was on the phone the majority of the time i was there. They did offer to "fix" the mistakes, however im not willing to take a chance on the second set being just as bad if not worse than this set. By far the worse place ive ever been to. these pictures are just after i left the salon they are much worse 2-3 hours later.
Business Response:

So sorry to hear. But after you got your nails done. You don’t push back your cuticles. If you say there and pushing it. It’s look like that.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.