Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel MedFlight Worldwide Air Ambulance Services

Own this business?
4.6
334 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17851 N 85th St #350, Ste 350, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(877) 264-3570

https://www.angelmedflight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8261 E Gelding Dr

(480) 272-3114
About

Angel MedFlight coordinates domestic and international air medical transportation services, commercial medical transports, ground ambulance services and provides discretionary insurance benefit assistance. Angel MedFlight's One Touch Promise® assures every detail is handled and all resources are committed to guide the process from start to finish with a compassionate team of experts in the fields of medicine, aviation, insurance law and case management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
334 reviews
5270
  
422
  
313
  
22
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2017, 10:48 AM
Justin Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 14:42 PM
Maria Dolores Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 12:07 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Debby Jo Crump Ediger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Sallyscott White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 05:53 AM
Thanks to Angel MedFlight our daughter in law was able to comfortably get to her parents home in Iowa from the hospital in North Carolina. They allowed our son and her father to make the trip with her. They also drove them passed their house so she could see it before they left town. Your staff was very accommodating to all of their needs. Dealing with cancer is never an easy thing, thank you again for helping make her journey an easier one.
Joanna Baranowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2017, 11:28 AM
Christine Levinson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:02 AM
Julie Siedlecki Jopes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2016, 11:44 AM
Professional from the first phone call from Nicole Wacura when we were making arrangements to get our dad out of Cancun in June, to the most recent phone calls to my parents this week as their case file is closed. From the moment Will and Shelley set foot into Victoria Med in Cancun, they put my mom and my sister and I at ease. They were in control of the situation and let us know our dad Jim Siedlecki was in good hands and everything would be alright. They were knowledgeable and competent with the utmost compassion. My mom was at ease on the flight with my dad and our family was kept informed of the flight and my dad's condition throughout the duration of the travels to DuPage airport and then to a EDWARD hospital in Naperville Il. Professional beyond expectations!!
Aaron Bruti Daniels on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2016, 11:32 AM
My kindred brother arranged my flight from North Carolina to Alabama...the pilots and Nurses/Medics were most professional and kind. I must point out Dave Whitehead as being a most inspirational gentleman and made the flight not only comfortable, but offered priceless personal insights and shared a few experiences. For that , I salute his personal dedication and passion for his work. Though I prefer to point out Mr Whitehead, please know that the entire Team was MOST excellent!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.