Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel MedFlight Worldwide Air Ambulance Services

Own this business?
4.6
334 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17851 N 85th St #350, Ste 350, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(877) 264-3570

https://www.angelmedflight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8261 E Gelding Dr

(480) 272-3114
About

Angel MedFlight coordinates domestic and international air medical transportation services, commercial medical transports, ground ambulance services and provides discretionary insurance benefit assistance. Angel MedFlight's One Touch Promise® assures every detail is handled and all resources are committed to guide the process from start to finish with a compassionate team of experts in the fields of medicine, aviation, insurance law and case management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
334 reviews
5270
  
422
  
313
  
22
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gutierrez Acosta Severiano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:13 AM
I would like to said thank you for your support to the angel meds flight so great travel
Betito Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 13:25 PM
Scott Berman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:26 AM
My folks had flown to San Francisco from Arizona to be at the birth of their first Great Grandchild. My mom fell in their hotel room and had three pins inserted in her left hip. Angel Medflight transported my mom to a rehab facility of her choice in Arizona this past Monday. They treated my mom with the greatest of respect. The care was way beyond excellent and the staff including Steve the nurse and Jared the paramedic were very professional, highly attentive to my mom's needs and caring. They made a difficult situation much more relaxing and less stressful. Highly recommend them if you or a loved one unfortunately needs their services.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Michelle Giroux Heckman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 14:43 PM
How can we ever thank you enough for your incredible team from Seattle, Wa. to Nashville, Tn. today....Shelly and CJ and the anazing pilots!!! I mean the flight was so smooth, the catered food was fantastic, but most of all, you have such heart. Thank you for getting our mom home safely...You're our angels!!!
Shawn Spector on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:41 AM
Words can not describe how incredible these people are. If you are trying to decide if you should use this company, stop now cause there is no other company that could possibly live up to the standards of Angel MedFlight. Their team of people are the most professional, efficient, and expeditious I have ever worked with. I had the pleasure of having Carl Anderson handle our affairs and let me tell you.... Whatever they pay this guy, it's not enough. Angel is the perfect name for this company. My parents were taken care of and made to feel at ease for the entire trip and everything went exactly according to Carl's plan down to the minute. They kept me posted via cel phone every step of the way and my father experienced absolutely no pain. I wish I could give 1000 stars!
Kimberly Green-Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:23 AM
Amazing!! Y'all helped a dear family in need! May God bless you all!
Paige Boswell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 11:19 AM
Our Family Can't Thank U All Enough 4 Tendin 2 N Seein Cuz Kevin Newman N His Wife Tiff Bk 2 The States Safely..N The Continuous Of Luv N Support Y'all R Still Showin At This Tragic Time..Again Thank Y'all 4 What Y'all Have Dun N Do..Yall R Truly A Blessing..
Kimberly Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 10:12 AM
Sharon Cox Our 48 year old special needs son fell and broke his hip in Orlando while vacationing with his family. After hip replacement surgery and a week in the hospital we needed to get him home but were not in a state of mind to arrange transportation. Angel MedFlight was the perfect solution. No detail was left undone and the trip to South Carolina was flawless. Our son was delivered safe and sound to his home by the same great team that picked him up at the hospital in Florida. We will be forever grateful to the efficient, kind and considerate staff of Angel MedFlight
Lindsey Pleakis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.