Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel MedFlight Worldwide Air Ambulance Services

Own this business?
4.6
330 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17851 N 85th St #350, Ste 350, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(877) 264-3570

https://www.angelmedflight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(15) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3420 E Shea Blvd

(877) 311-3338
About

Angel MedFlight coordinates domestic and international air medical transportation services, commercial medical transports, ground ambulance services and provides discretionary insurance benefit assistance. Angel MedFlight's One Touch Promise® assures every detail is handled and all resources are committed to guide the process from start to finish with a compassionate team of experts in the fields of medicine, aviation, insurance law and case management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
330 reviews
5266
  
422
  
313
  
22
  
119
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandie Carpenter on Facebook

7 months ago

11/15/2019, 02:33 AM
Angie Goudreau on Facebook

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:08 AM
Great place to work... great company in general!!
Sue McTigue on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2019, 01:42 AM
5 stars There are not enough words to describe the people who make up this company. Therefore “Angels” will have to do. In 2 and 1/2 days AngelMedFlight arranged to fly to London to get my critically ill husband and me. The medical team took excellent care of him during the 20 hour journey home and we always felt well cared for and safe. They handled repatriation, ground transportation, hospital admittance and more. We are forever grateful for their professionalism and the ease of transferring him from a foreign hospital to one in our Colorado hometown. ❤️
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jesse Cross on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 04:27 AM
Very rude people … !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brian Murray on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 15:41 PM
Great place to work. I highly recommend to anyone
ShayMarie ClareDe on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 05:30 AM
They are very personable with their patients!
Susan Lanney-Murray on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 13:11 PM
Our friends were visiting us in Punta Gorda FL from Philadelphia this past week. He became Very Ill and has been in the ICU for 6 days, after many many test, still no answer on what is making him so sick!! Angel Medflight will be flying them back home to University of Pennsylvania Hospital so he can get the care he needs to get well!! Thank You Steve for ALL you did today to make this happen so we don't loose the bed in Philly!!!
Patti Laufersweiler Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 03:55 AM
Totally amazing company to work with from a care coordinator standpoint!!!!
Melisa Lovs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 11:10 AM
I just want to say thank you for what you did for my family I believe it happened on April 25th I'm not quite sure yet where but I do know that he is getting better and because of you his life was saved you are definitely angels and thank you thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.