Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Angel MedFlight Worldwide Air Ambulance Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
370 reviews
|Health & Medical|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

17851 N 85th St #350, Ste 350, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(877) 264-3570

https://www.angelmedflight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200
5.0
(31) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

629 N Elm St

(480) 940-4223

1 person is looking at this business

About

Angel MedFlight coordinates domestic and international air medical transportation services, commercial medical transports, ground ambulance services and provides discretionary insurance benefit assistance. Angel MedFlight's One Touch Promise® assures every detail is handled and all resources are committed to guide the process from start to finish with a compassionate team of experts in the fields of medicine, aviation, insurance law and case management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
370 reviews
5303
  
422
  
313
  
22
  
119
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 247 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 123 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:15 AM
If your loved one requires transport via air, this is not the company I would recommend. I have never seen or experienced such the amount egotistical, masochistic rudeness. So very unprofessional. If you get to choose, choose someone else.
Melissa Quintero on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 02:04 AM
I have worked with Angel MedFlight several times and always have excellent experiences with them. Their communication is awesome, they are timely, and the care provided is wonderful. I frequently get comments from receiving providers on the quality of care Angel MedFlight provided. They are always a pleasure to work with.
Tracy Booth Sheridan on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 01:54 AM
Words cannot express how thankful we are. My son was able to be flown from Arizona to New York after his motorcycle accident. The staff at this company was in touch with me through the whole process and very professional. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mandie Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:33 AM
Angie Goudreau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:08 AM
Great place to work... great company in general!!
Sue McTigue on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:42 AM
5 stars There are not enough words to describe the people who make up this company. Therefore “Angels” will have to do. In 2 and 1/2 days AngelMedFlight arranged to fly to London to get my critically ill husband and me. The medical team took excellent care of him during the 20 hour journey home and we always felt well cared for and safe. They handled repatriation, ground transportation, hospital admittance and more. We are forever grateful for their professionalism and the ease of transferring him from a foreign hospital to one in our Colorado hometown. ❤️
Jesse Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:27 AM
Very rude people … !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Brian Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 15:41 PM
Great place to work. I highly recommend to anyone
ShayMarie ClareDe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:30 AM
They are very personable with their patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.