Logo White
Watch Demo

Angel Hair and Nails

Own this business?
4.3
20 reviews
|Beauty|Newport, Rhode Island 02840

56 Broadway, Newport, Rhode Island 02840

(401) 849-9545

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tend to your nails at this nail salon in Newport and get your hands and feet all pampered. Whether the regular manicure/pedicure, or a silk wrap, sit back and enjoy the treatment the staff administer. Acrylic or gel nails—take your pick. They also do airbrush designs. So what are you waiting for? Get all your girlfriends along and get your nails all pretty and glistening.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
20 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mery Santana Marrero on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/21/2019, 02:26 AM
    I loved!!! very professional and helpful! The owner is beautiful! ♥️
    Hilary Ross-Mongeon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 04:11 AM
    Great place! Friendly, professional staff. Clean, sterilzed tools. It was my first time there and as I saw all the regulars coming in for their appointments, I knew this was a reputable establishment. Definitely going back!
    Katelynn Plante on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/09/2016, 03:40 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much.

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Shannon Perkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2016, 02:45 AM
    I had a great experience here the night before my rehearsal dinner with my mom, maid of honor, cousin-in-law, and aunt. The women were very friendly and did an excellent job. I really enjoyed chatting with my nail tech, which is not something you can always say. Overall, great experience. Thank you!
    Katariina Tala on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2016, 02:25 AM
    Keisha Straughan on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2016, 11:10 AM
    Will never go back.....my nails look horrible had to go somewhere else so they vould fix it
    Respond to negative reviews
    Keisha Briscoe on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/21/2016, 03:52 AM
    Will never go back.....my nails look horrible had to go somewhere else so they vould fix it
    Respond to negative reviews
    Loretta Whitesides on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 04:39 AM
    Best place to get your nails done pedicures or even a wax. Service is awesome.
    Lititia Howard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2015, 01:09 AM
    ❤ tha best in Newport try it for yourself or ask around! But u better believe we are tha best in town
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.