Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andronica Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

1160 Old Peachtree Road Northwest, Duluth, GA, 30097, #B, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-7770

http://ww38.andronicadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
About

Specialties Cosmetic and Family Dentistry including Sleep Apnea. Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Root Canals, Dental Implants, Pediatric Dentistry, Crowns and Bridges, Gum Surgeries, Orthodontics History Established in 2004. We started in the summer of 2004 with a few patients. As we focused on Patient care and provided top level of dentistry, we have steadily grown to where we are currently providing dental care and sleep apnea in the surrounding area as well as providing for patient care from around the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Andronica Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:52 PM
Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Andronica Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/16/2011, 08:51 AM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, but its hard to find Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
uracrowe review for Andronica Dental
uracrowe on Superpages

11 years ago

12/01/2010, 09:35 AM
Dr. Kim and his staff is very professional, helpful and kind! I advise anyone who needs dental care to check them out!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
A Yahoo Local User review for Andronica Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 02:49 AM
I had a dental emergency & needed to see someone new. They got me right in, put all my fears to rest, took such great time & care with me...what more could I ask for? Trust Dr Kim & his staff - they will take excellent care of you.
Kim Hembree review for Andronica Dental
Kim Hembree on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

11/17/2010, 01:27 AM
I had a dental emergency & needed to see someone new. They got me right in, put all my fears to rest, took such great time & care with me...what more could I ask for? Trust Dr Kim & his staff - they will take excellent care of you.
A Yahoo Local User review for Andronica Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

05/06/2008, 03:28 AM
I have always been afraid of the dentist, but this has got to be the most gentle dentist in atlanta, didnt feel a thing and watched judge judy the whole time. Great Dentist...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.