Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andronica Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
33 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30097

1160 Old Peachtree Road Northwest, Duluth, GA, 30097, #B, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(678) 473-7770

http://ww38.andronicadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic and Family Dentistry including Sleep Apnea. Oral Surgery, Cosmetic Dentistry, Root Canals, Dental Implants, Pediatric Dentistry, Crowns and Bridges, Gum Surgeries, Orthodontics History Established in 2004. We started in the summer of 2004 with a few patients. As we focused on Patient care and provided top level of dentistry, we have steadily grown to where we are currently providing dental care and sleep apnea in the surrounding area as well as providing for patient care from around the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
33 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly review for Andronica Dental
Kimberly on Wellness

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 05:43 AM
Excellent care ! I am not fond of going to the dentist. I am a 50 yr old adult and yet I feel very comfortable seeing Dr Kim. He is extremely knowledgeable , friendly and puts you at ease. His work is the best I have ever been privileged to receive. I highly recommend this dentist for adults and children !
Kimberly review for Andronica Dental
Kimberly on Wellness

7 years ago

03/04/2015, 01:31 AM
Excellent care ! I am not fond of going to the dentist. I am a 50 yr old adult and yet I feel very comfortable seeing Dr Kim. He is extremely knowledgeable , friendly and puts you at ease. His work is the best I have ever been privileged to receive. I highly recommend this dentist for adults and children !
Anonymous review for Andronica Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 08:24 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use? Absolutely Does this provider return your phone calls? Yes Were you glad that you had the appointment with your provider? Yes
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
john review for Andronica Dental
john on Wellness

9 years ago

08/06/2012, 07:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Only with clear directions Are you going to visit this provider again? Sure
A Yahoo Local User review for Andronica Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 11:35 AM
This is the best dentist I have ever had. He is not the type that tries to get money from you. He is honest and tells you all the problems you might have in your mouth and how he can solve them, but he doesnt pressure into doing anything. Not only that but you get to watch T.V (Better yet,its cabe t.v). The staff there is amazing. Very nice people who truly care about your dental health. I have been with Doctor kim for 4 years now, and have no complaints whatsover. Hes just an amazing person and doctor. Oh and just to quickly mention, he has an very good program for older folks. Try if for yourselfs and you will be a 100% satisfied with his work.
Stephanie R review for Andronica Dental
Stephanie R on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/16/2012, 04:09 AM
This is the best dentist I have ever had. He is not the type that tries to get money from you. He is honest and tells you all the problems you might have in your mouth and how he can solve them, but he doesnt pressure into doing anything. Not only that but you get to watch T.V (Better yet,its cabe t.v). The staff there is amazing. Very nice people who truly care about your dental health. I have been with Doctor kim for 4 years now, and have no complaints whatsover. Hes just an amazing person and doctor. Oh and just to quickly mention, he has an very good program for older folks. Try if for yourselfs and you will be a 100% satisfied with his work.
A Yahoo Local User review for Andronica Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/27/2012, 02:34 AM
I have been going to the same dentist my entire life, but he is an hour away from me now, so I wanted to try someone closer. Dr. Kim told me I had 3 cavities and a dead tooth, so I was going to need fillings, a root canal and venirs... a total of just shy of \$4000! As I was leaving he made a comment about how "it looked like I was going to run my insurance up". Thinking that was wierd, I drove to my old dentist for a 2nd opinion, and he took xrays. I HAVE NO CAVITIES!!! Dr. Kim was going to drill into 3 of my teeth for absolutely no reason other than to make money. My other tooth does have some nerve damage, so a root canal is necessary, but afterward they can go in and bleach the tooth internally. No venirs required! Not someone I will ever trust or go back to.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Andronica Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 12:10 PM
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt!
Edith review for Andronica Dental
Edith on Wellness

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 09:52 AM
Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. Before they even scheduled my treatment, they went over in detail all their different payment plans and exactly how much my procedure would cost. It was nice knowing exactly how much I was going to have to pay beforehand. I love how much attention to detail they show. They are always so careful and meticulous. I never have to worry about them making a mistake or forgetting something. They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. I know that I can trust their motives, and they're not just looking to make money off me. I never have to worry about them pressuring me to get dental procedures I don't need.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.