Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Kokabi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30319

3575 Durden Dr NE #102, #102, Atlanta, GA 30319

(770) 451-0611

https://www.brookhavenfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2268 Main St E

(770) 972-4436
5.0
(436) · Dentists

1810 Cumming Hwy., Ste. 900, Canton, GA, 30115

(678) 880-0087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Dr. Andrew Kokabi, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Penny review for Andrew Kokabi
Penny on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/17/2022, 06:50 AM
He and his staff have always been amazing.
Pearl Denise Nichols review for Andrew Kokabi
Pearl Denise Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:05 AM
5++++ stars!! you wont find a better dentist or staff anywhere in georgia!! they are very professional & Dr K does great work!! he will also work with you financially. I absolutely love this place & wont go anywhere else!!! Trust me you wont be sorry You will love this place also!!
Eric Zaytzeff review for Andrew Kokabi
Eric Zaytzeff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:40 PM
Always a nice experience at this dentist office. Great customer service, very nice hygienists, knowledgeable and friendly dentist. 5 stars.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lino Rodriguez Jr. review for Andrew Kokabi
Lino Rodriguez Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 09:22 AM
Jaclyn Maxwell review for Andrew Kokabi
Jaclyn Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:44 AM
You won’t find a nicer, smarter group of people in the area. Dr. Kokabi has exceptional bedside, knowledge and passion for his craft.
Jodie Warlick review for Andrew Kokabi
Jodie Warlick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 02:11 AM
I had such a wonderful dental experience today at Dr. Kokabi's. Even As a new patient, I was worked in with my dental necessity, my crown came out and needed replacement ASAP. All the staff were so professional, knowledgeable, and on point with all my questions and dental concerns. I am so glad this local family friendly business is here in Brookhaven. By far best dental practice I have ever been too!
Susannah Morgan review for Andrew Kokabi
Susannah Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:37 AM
FA A Aurora review for Andrew Kokabi
FA A Aurora on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:40 AM
Brandon West review for Andrew Kokabi
Brandon West on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:02 AM
Dr. Kokabi is skilled and compassionate. He saw me on an urgent basis and fixed a botched filling that was placed by my previous dentist. I love how he is available on Saturdays!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.