Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew J. Wooley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75231

10440 N Central Expy #800, Suite 1290, Dallas, TX 75231

(214) 699-6524

http://wooleylaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
35 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Yarborough review for Andrew J. Wooley
Tracy Yarborough on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 00:13 AM
they're the best at what they do
Barbara Richard review for Andrew J. Wooley
Barbara Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:01 AM
I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Mr Wooley. He kept me informed by email or phone on the the step-by-step progress of my case.I would have been lost without his help during my ordeal . I would recommend this attorney to anyone that needs an outstanding attorney. Thanks again to the Wooley associates for all your help during my time of legal assistance
Mary Ann Robles Mercado review for Andrew J. Wooley
Mary Ann Robles Mercado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:05 AM
A very satisfied client here. Attorney Wooley took care of everything and updated me from time to time regarding my case either by email,text or call. I will surely get his service again next time. Thank you Attorney Wooley.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nelson Eason review for Andrew J. Wooley
Nelson Eason on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 02:35 AM
They took care of my case with good communication by phone calls and emails.
Dave Menelik review for Andrew J. Wooley
Dave Menelik on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:40 AM
Attorney Andrew Wooley is best attorney...he found the person hit & run but insurance companies told me we don't know him or his out of the country. Finally,I got my compensation I deserve with this attorney and thanks a lot
Sandee Jimenez review for Andrew J. Wooley
Sandee Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:02 AM
Mr. Wooley is one of the best attorneys out there...he stayed on top of things. Andrew made sure and set me up with all the doctors that I needed, Andrew also always answered my calls and if he couldn't answer he always called me back and kept me informed with what was going on with my case. I strongly recommend Mr. Wooley if you are in need of attorney..i was very pleased with the results of my case. Good job Andrew and thank you very much.
Adrian Fuentes review for Andrew J. Wooley
Adrian Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 02:12 AM
Mr Wooley made a bad experience feel like no hassle , he was always very informative and made everything clear for us. The process was long but he kept a good attitude towards us and the resolution was better than we have expected,he went beyond to reach the most beneficial resolution possible.
Dustin Hodges review for Andrew J. Wooley
Dustin Hodges on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:21 AM
Caroline Disney Wooley review for Andrew J. Wooley
Caroline Disney Wooley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:54 AM
Andrew is a great lawyer - he was timely and always kept me informed. He's a great listener and definitely the type of lawyer you can tell cares about your case. I highly recommend Andrew as a lawyer - he did all the work for me and I got exactly the results I wanted!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.