Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrew Antoszyk, MD- Charlotte Eye Ear Nose & Throat Associates, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Charlotte, NC 28210

6035 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 295-3000

https://www.ceenta.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

201 Le Phillip Ct NE

(704) 782-1127
5.0
(1) · Ear Nose & Throat

2325 West Arbors Dr

(704) 295-3500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(445) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.9
(46) · Surgeons

1632 E Roosevelt Blvd

(704) 295-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

My treatment philosophy is to treat all patients as family and to provide them with the finest eye care in a caring and professional atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
581
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline Cartin on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/22/2021, 04:35 AM
He has been my dr and my sons dr for 20 years. I trust his thoroughness and decisions concerning my eyes.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 14:20 PM
Dr Antoszyk is the best of the best. Supported by an exceptionally capable team of dedicated staff colleagues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2020, 14:32 PM
Friendly atmosphere right from entering. Staff was personable and caring. The doctor was outstanding ! I refused to go back to the specialist in Huntersville so my doctor sent me to Dr. Antoszyk. Great mannerism, caring, informative and efficient. Thank goodness I found this doctor. I can't say enough good about him.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:53 AM
Dr. Antoszyk was by far the rudest, most pompous doctor I have seen for my eye issues. He did not introduce himself, stared at the computer the entire time he was examining ‘me’ and did not answer any questions I had. If you want to follow a doctor ‘blindly’ he’s your man. If you have intelligent questions and want to be informed about your issues and options, find someone who will take the time to involve you in your care.
Business Response:

I would like to apologize if you had a negative experience. We do have an excellent option for you via the patient portal which permits you to directly ask questions to me. I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Respond to negative reviews
Patty on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:39 AM
My husband was so pleased with Dr. Antoszyk's vitrectomy work on his right eye, he immediately requested the same procedure for his left eye. Pretty big endorsement from a guy who doesn't like to go to a doctor in the first place.
Patricia Cantrell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:56 AM
Displays professionalism at all times;is patient and is always ready to answer any questions and concerns I have had about the progress of my condition. I absolutely trust him to be my advocate and provide the best care available for me and to introduce any new innovations which might affect my vision. He is honest and straight forward ,always cheerful and upbeat and displays a sense of humor which makes even receiving a needle in the eye (as part of my treatment, of course) not so bad.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Susan Amirstead on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:57 AM
Dr A has been my Doctor for years and he is truly the best, He is caring and has worked to keep me seeing well with my DME His staff is also wonderful and knowledgeable. It is easy to get an appointment, sometimes I go right in sometimes I have to wait but I know that so does it t bother me It is nice to go to a Dr's office where many know who you are when you walk in A +++++++++ for Dr Antoszyk
Business Response:

Thank you for your review on Dr. Antoszyk.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 07:58 AM
Dr. A is a total rock star!!! THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:29 AM
My husband saw him once, he was very rude, would never recommend him
Business Response:

I would like to apologize for your negative experience and I appreciate your feedback. I hope that we may be able to win your favor again, as your experience is not at all indicative of our patient care standards.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.