Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

7400 S Power Rd #120, Ste 120, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 279-4441

http://www.andreasenchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Chiropractic care for children and adults, with physiotherapy, rehab, massage, and nutritional services available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shannon Farrell review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Shannon Farrell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 04:51 AM
Great doctor and staff. Professional and accommodating.
Arianna Moore review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Arianna Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 02:12 AM
My son was being so fussy at night and just really didn’t know what to do. I read chiropractic work could help with colic and it took less him less than 5 mins for him to adjust my son. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. We’ll definitely be going back if my sons symptoms come back but as of right now they’re gone. We’re a happy well rested family for now 🙌🏽
Business Response:

We're so happy for you guys, Arianna! Here's to many nights of peaceful sleep for you all!

Bethany Black review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Bethany Black on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 02:00 AM
I love coming here for adjustments! Dr. Andreasen has been my chiropractor for the last 10-12 years and I wouldn’t go any other place. He helped me through high school sports, accidents and pregnancy x’s 2!! He listens and offers feedback on what to do outside of his office and gives you a game plan of what to expect! I have referred multiple people to him because him and his staff are trustworthy and dependable! Also can we talk about Frank and his massages! Hands down best office!
Business Response:

Thank you, Bethany! We have loved helping you through the years and appreciate your confidence in us.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kathy Johnson review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Kathy Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:15 AM
I love the entire staff at Dr. Andreasen’s office. They are friendly and very helpful. Dr. Andreasen has helped my back tremendously! Thanks!!
Elizabeth Moore review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Elizabeth Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 03:52 AM
Andreasen Chiropractic is the absolute best! I started going to them when I was pregnant with my first and dealing with sciatic pain. It made a HUGE difference! They continued to help me after that pregnancy and through the next. They totally saved my pregnant life!
Justin Trevino review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Justin Trevino on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 01:50 AM
Very caring and always so very helpful
George Thomas review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
George Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 05:09 AM
Always get pain relief with Dr. Andreasen, great staff.
Kasen Snow review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Kasen Snow on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 03:28 AM
I have been coming here for a few years now and this is by far the best chiropractor office I have been to. The staff here is amazing and makes you feel like family. The scheduling is awesome, I can usually get in same day but if not next day for sure. Dr andreasen is very professional and cares about his patients and is very personable. If anyone ever needs chiropractic care in the east valley, come see dr andreasen and I promise you won’t be disappointed.
Destiny Lucio review for Andreasen Chiropractic & Wellness
Destiny Lucio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:50 AM
My very first time visiting a chiropractor & I was very pleased. This place is my definite go to. The staff is amazing & I always looked forward to all my appointments. I felt like family! Hands down the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.