Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Andrea W. Price, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1747 Medical Center Pkwy, #130, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 896-7477

https://www.priceeyecare.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(428) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029
4.9
(214) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246
4.8
(49) · Optometrists

4886 Port Royal Rd #150

(931) 489-6118
4.7
(51) · Optometrists

3786 Central Pike

(615) 883-9595
About

Dr. Andrea Price, OD is an optometrist in Murfreesboro, TN. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 12:52 PM
Great people...Great service! Been going here for about 9 years.
Schlampe on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 02:56 AM
Went in to schedule an annual check up today after the office contacted me. Made contact at the reception desk with an indifferent and rude lady who I believe to be the office manager. She made me wait a while as she continued to work on her computer. Then, when I asked for an appointment, she stated icily that the first available appointments were not until January. She continued from then on to be rude. Sorry you don't like your job! Be prepared for plenty of attitude when you arrive.
Joan R. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 14:22 PM
From my very first visit to Dr. Price, I have felt very at home and comfortable. Dr. Price and the entire staff made me feel as though I had been a patient for years. Dr. Price is very knowledgeable and very up to date on the latest in eye care. She is very thorough and takes her time with each patient. I have also seen Dr. Patton as well. She too is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone searching for an eye care professional to make an appointment with Price Eye Care.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 05:27 AM
Excellent professional with similar staff. Efficent and economical
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

05/29/2012, 06:20 AM
These guys are great and Regina is cute :o)
Guest05749 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/08/2011, 01:03 AM
I just love Dr. Price and her staff. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Guest02921 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 01:23 AM
Went to ValuVision for my eye exam and was disappointed with their prices. Called Dr. Price's office and went in to pick out glasses. Glasses back in a week and price was under $35.00. (copay after insurance) Great staff and service!
Guest50813 on Superpages

11 years ago

02/05/2010, 11:24 AM
they are great for my whole family would not go anywhere else.
BF from Murfreesboro, TN on Superpages

13 years ago

01/27/2009, 04:51 AM
I highly recommend this provider for ALL of your vision needs. She and her staff are VERY knowledgeable and SUPER friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.