Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Tree Experts

Own this business?
4.9
12 reviews
|Home Services|Oakdale, CA 95361

604 Hedburg, Ste 13, Oakdale, CA 95361

(209) 845-8710

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6116 Coffee Rd

(209) 544-2212
5.0
(12) · Tree Services

536 S Olive Ave

(209) 479-0251
5.0
(1) · Landscaping
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

18640 Chestnut St

(209) 570-8784
About

Specialties Tree trimming, removals, crown and canopy thinning, deadwooding, Pollarding, chipping/clean up debris, and stump grinding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeff Green on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/10/2018, 04:31 AM
    These guys are great. They took two overgrown trees out of my front yard...expertly felling them to miss any cars on the street. Every bit of debris was removed, stumps were ground and in the end it looked like neither the tree nor Anderson Tree Experts had been to my house. Trees gone and no mess left behind! In addition the crew was extremely polite and friendly.
    Rebecca Lux on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2018, 15:14 PM
    THEY ARE EXPERTS !!! THEY GET THE JOB DONE !!!! THEY ARE THE BEST TREE SERVICE !!! THERE EASY TO TALK TO. THEY UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU WANT, AND THEY TAKE THEIR JOB SERIOUS. THEY CLEAN UP . I WOULDN'T CALL ANYONE ELES. I TRUST ANDERSON TREE SERVICE....☆☆☆☆☆ I GIVE THEM A 5 STAR RATING...
    Karen Demichelis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2018, 15:54 PM
    Thank you very much for the recent tree trimming - 5 trees. You folks were timely with the service, did an excellent job with both the trim as well as the cleanup on the street and in my yard, and your service was competitively priced. I will definitely use you again! Keep up the good work!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Donna Ford Van Buren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/17/2017, 18:31 PM
    Had to have two beautiful trees cut down in the front yard because they were compromising water & sewer lines. Hired Anderson Tree Experts to do the job. They were very impressive. They came on time, worked hard, cleaned up their mess and were gone in record time. Would post before and after pictures, but couldn't figure out how to do it. Thank You Sam and the workers for doing such a good job taking the sting out of having to take them down.
    Julie Silva on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/01/2017, 13:16 PM
    Bob Guthrie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 04:46 AM
    Had Andersons Tree Experts come out for a wind damaged tree that was leaning over our home. They were quick to respond,. Crew was amazing, courteous, and very professional. Highly Recommend.
    Rebecca Lux on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/31/2014, 18:59 PM
    Rudy Magana on Facebook

    6 years ago

    02/23/2014, 17:16 PM
    Stacey Konze Gonzales on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/31/2013, 02:08 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.