Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Home Inspection Svc

Claimed
5.0
183 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Waterford, WI 53185

5712 W Peninsula Rd, Waterford, WI 53185

(262) 534-5075

https://www.anspect.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

2401 Hassell Rd # 1550

(847) 884-4969

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

240 Regency Ct

(262) 423-7890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

2182 N 56th St

(414) 436-9011
5.0
(33) · Home Services

34079 N Gerwal Ave

(847) 902-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

4201 S Moorland Rd

(262) 860-0766
5.0
(96) · Home Services

640 N Montgomery St

(262) 689-2191

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5163
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel B. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Daniel B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 02:19 AM
This was the first inspection we've had and Donn was a great and knowledgeable guide throughout the whole process. He is very detail-oriented and gave us tips on things that really aren't part of the inspection or necessary to inspect, such as spots and methods for extra insulation, outlet advice etc. He definitely saved us big time by catching small roots that were visible in the drain tile, as well as the slow draining laundry tub which could have sewer line implications. After having more professionals out, it turns out all the drain tiles need to be replaced and there were problems in the sewer line as well. This saved us $10,000+. I will have Donn inspect any house I buy going forward.
Karl V. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Karl V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 06:41 AM
Donn did a great job inspecting our home and pointed out several issues that we didn't catch right away. He noticed rust stains inside the furnace so we had that ammended to be checked by a licensed HVAC and sure enough a cracked heat exchanger. Donn is very knowledgable when it comes to inspecting homes. We would definitely use him again.
Aaron L. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Aaron L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 03:48 AM
Anderson Home Inspection provided my wife and I with great service. This is the 2nd time that we have used Donn for our home inspection needs. He treated use like family. Most importantly he loves what he does and uses each encounter as an opportunity to educate so that you and your family have the information to make to make the best decision possible when moving forward with your home purchase. I will continue to use Anderson Home Inspection going forward.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dan S. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Dan S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:06 AM
We hired Don to inspect our home we have lived in for 5 years. I wanted an objective view of any issues we may have with our home. We feel it is good to be proactive instead of reactive. Don was very thorough and did an excellent inspection of our home. He was also able to point out things that were missed in our previous inspection which we will now correct. He is a wealth of information and provided us with peace of mind, and provided us with great ideas to improve our home. We will definitely hire him again if needed in the future.
Chris T. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Chris T. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 05:37 AM
Absolutely the best out there in SE WI. Donn is very professional and knows what he is talking about. He is friendly and takes time to answer questions. Don't shop price. A home or condo is probably the most amount of money that you spend anything on in your lifetime. You need the best to inspect it to give you professional advice on it.
Cortez L. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Cortez L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:38 AM
We contacted Anderson Home Inspection for an out of state purchase in Milwaukee-we live in Miami. A good friend referred us and we were delighted to receive feed back on our appointment prior to our first meeting. Mr. Anderson was on time for the property inspection! He was very precise and spent hours reviewing out potential purchase. He provided the necessary insight needed for us to make the right decisions on moving forward with our contract. His inspection results are immediate and are emailed. We will definitely use his service in the future and recommend his company. Worth every dollar for piece of mind. He is The MASTER:)
Gary H. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Gary H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 07:06 AM
Donn is an expert in the field of home inspection, professional and easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and concerns about the quality of our future home.
Adam V. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Adam V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 04:27 AM
Anderson Home Inspection provided swift and thorough service for my home inspection. Would highly recommend.
Jim H. review for Anderson Home Inspection Svc
Jim H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:29 AM
Donn was very proficient and did an outstanding job explaining in detail. This being my first home purchase, I was a bit anxious and Donn certainly helped to minimize the stress. As a professional in adult education I can assure any potential clients, Donn will be able to explain everything in detail in language easily understood. Anderson Home Inspection is a top flight service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.