Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anderson Dental Group-Salisbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28146

1819 East Innes Street, Suite 2, Salisbury, NC, 28146, Ste 2, Salisbury, NC 28146

(704) 636-3611

https://www.andersondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045
About

Since 2000 Drs Jimmie & Luanne have been creating life changing smiles at Anderson Dental Group. Both UNC Chapel Hill doctors are passionate and compassionate about the quality of dentistry they create. Patients are treated without judgement. The entire team works together like a family with joy to educate and treat each patient's personal needs. Word of mouth is our best source of advertisement. Stop by our office or check out our website anytime.Discover the difference and find out why so many patients refer their friends and families to Anderson Dental Group. Sense of humor? We got it!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
551
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neta Monroe on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 16:10 PM
Just had the best dental appt ever in my life. I am not a spring chicken so I have been to alot of dentist. But my Dentist Luanne Anderson is the best, her assistant Anita was Awesome as well, and as always Robin who cleans my teeth is the best. If you are looking for a Great Dentist, you can stop looking and call these guys. My husband uses Dr. Jimmie and is very happy with him as well. 5 Stars people...
Amanda Safrit Barker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 09:06 AM
My family doesn't mind going to the dentist .
mstilwill on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/19/2013, 18:01 PM
One of the nicest offices I have seen, and very nice staff!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Omar Marañón on Facebook

8 years ago

10/12/2013, 17:55 PM
Jennifer Sarris on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 04:59 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/03/2012, 22:17 PM
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
Dental patient on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 13:35 PM
WONDERFUL – In January 2009, a broken front tooth in my denture mandated that I seek immediate dental care. I had a fear of going to the dentist due to the past unpleasant experiences and had not been to a dentist in several years. After searching the Internet to find a dentist in my area without success, I turned to prayer to ask God for his direction. God showed me to look in the yellow pages. Immediately upon seeing the advertisement for the Anderson Dental Group, I knew without a doubt that this was where God was directing me even though the dental office is a thirty-minute drive from my home in Kannapolis. My experience from the time I first called to make an appointment to meeting Dr. Jimmie Anderson and his assistant, Vickie, was a very pleasant one. My fear of dental work disappeared completely and I was excited to have my treatment begin. Dr. Anderson and the entire staff treated me as if I was their only patient. I never once felt rushed or left the office without all my questions and concerns answered. My treatment included eight implants, surgery to correct bone structure, and two new dentures. The care and treatment that I received at each visit was absolutely excellent and pain free. The implants and surgery were done on Friday and I was able to attend church and sing in the choir on Sunday. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care in the future and strongly recommend the Anderson Dental Group. My family and friend who accompanied me on my on my dental appointments are also very impressed and are considering changing to the Anderson Dental Group. Words can not express how pleased I am with both the quality of the treatments and the results. I thank God for a Christian dentist like Dr. Jimmie Anderson and his excellent staff. M. B. P.S. I look several years younger now-that is a big bonus!
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 08:39 AM
Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
onlychildsyn on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 07:58 AM
In January 2009, a broken front tooth in my denture mandated that I seek immediate dental care. I had a fear of going to the dentist due to the past unpleasant experiences and had not been to a dentist in several years. After searching the Internet to find a dentist in my area without success, I turned to prayer to ask God for his direction. God showed me to look in the yellow pages. Immediately upon seeing the advertisement for the Anderson Dental Group, I knew without a doubt that this was where God was directing me even though the dental office is a thirty-minute drive from my home in Kannapolis. My experience from the time I first called to make an appointment to meeting Dr. Jimmie Anderson and his assistant, Vickie, was a very pleasant one. My fear of dental work disappeared completely and I was excited to have my treatment begin. Dr. Anderson and the entire staff treated me as if I was their only patient. I never once felt rushed or left the office without all my questions and concerns answered. My treatment included eight implants, surgery to correct bone structure, and two new dentures. The care and treatment that I received at each visit was absolutely excellent and pain free. The implants and surgery were done on Friday and I was able to attend church and sing in the choir on Sunday. I would not consider going anywhere else for dental care in the future and strongly recommend the Anderson Dental Group. My family and friend who accompanied me on my on my dental appointments are also very impressed and are considering changing to the Anderson Dental Group. Words can not express how pleased I am with both the quality of the treatments and the results. I thank God for a Christian dentist like Dr. Jimmie Anderson and his excellent staff. P.S. I look several years younger now-that is a big bonus!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.