Logo White
Watch Demo

Anderson Dental Group-Salisbury

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
61 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28146

1819 East Innes Street, Suite 2, Salisbury, NC, 28146, Ste 2, Salisbury, NC 28146

(704) 636-3611

https://www.andersondentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(185) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 2000 Drs Jimmie & Luanne have been creating life changing smiles at Anderson Dental Group. Both UNC Chapel Hill doctors are passionate and compassionate about the quality of dentistry they create. Patients are treated without judgement. The entire team works together like a family with joy to educate and treat each patient's personal needs. Word of mouth is our best source of advertisement. Stop by our office or check out our website anytime.Discover the difference and find out why so many patients refer their friends and families to Anderson Dental Group. Sense of humor? We got it!.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
61 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.3Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Logan Wyatt on Facebook

a month ago

08/11/2020, 04:05 AM
Each experience I have here is great, I’ve worked with Robyn and Anita and they are both wonderful people. Luanne has done a great job in setting me up to start Invisalign.
Business Response:

Thank Logan! We are happy to have you part of the Anderson Dental Group family!

Bob Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 03:47 AM
I had some discomfort and was worried my crown had come out. They got me right in, found out I just need some adjustment on the crown and I was back out the door. All the employees are super and treat you great. Couldn’t be happier with this group. Thanks!!!!
Chloe Musselwhite on Facebook

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 05:48 AM
Best place to get your teeth taken care of. I have been going since I was 12. I used to be scared of the dentist office. Jimmy and Luann are the best dentists Rowan County has and you can't ever go wrong going to the Anderson's. The whole team is amazing and will take great care of you and your teeth.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Phyllis Scruggs Moore on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2019, 06:29 AM
I'm writing this for my friend Tracy Day since she does not have Facebook. I first want to start out by saying what a great dental group this is. This has been the best dentist that I have ever been to. She is the most caring kind dentist I ever had. In a matter of 10 days for my sons wedding she literally fixed my teeth and made me feel so much better about myself. She did excellent work. The staff treat you like family. Make you feel comfortable and cared about. Also a big thank you to my sister's Trisha and Tianna who pointed me in the right direction. A hugh thank you to Dr LuAnn, Anita and all the staff. With love and gratitude. Tracy
Shane Earnhardt on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 07:23 AM
The staff at Anderson Dental always makes our appointments fun! Our family has been going here for years. Best treasure box for the little ones.
Faye Karnes Darby on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 19:11 PM
Dr. Jimmie is a very kind and gentle dentist....I am grateful that he is my dentist and highly recommend him.
Adam Gregory on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:02 AM
I needed a crown and I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past, so to say I had a little anxiety is an understatement. I almost cancelled the appointment. Dr. Luanne Anderson and her assistant Anita are amazing and took great care of me. Actually everyone in that office is amazing. I had no pain at all, not even the shots!! Literally the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist. I highly recommend this office. I can’t praise these folks enough. Thank you
Sacha Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:57 PM
Such gentle and caring staff.
Paula Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.