Logo White
Watch Demo

Anchor Auto Body

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Automotive|Woburn, MA 01801

3 Breed Ave, Ste 1, Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 935-0041

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Anchor Auto Body specializes in all auto body repair. Including high end, foreign and domestic vehicles. All of our work is guaranteed for the life of your vehicle. We also work with all major insurance companies and are on their referral lists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Freda on Facebook

7 months ago

05/07/2019, 07:24 AM
I am very!!fussy with my vehicles and Anchor Is the only place i will ever that my car and truck
Patty Jennings on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:47 AM
There is no other Auto Body that compares to this shop. I have been going to Anchor for as long as they have been in business. I have referred many others to Anchor. Myself and everyone I have sent to Peter @ Anchor all feel the same way “Top notch business”. If you want the best, go to Anchor Auto Body!!!
Dennis Walsh on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 03:13 AM
Great team of dedicated professionals. My family has been doing business with this company for almost since they’ve been in business from paint to rocker panels and even frame straightening.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dick Skeffington on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:58 AM
I have used Anchor Auto Body multiple times. Top notch work to go along with top notch customer service.
Diane Seery on Facebook

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:02 AM
I have had work done at Anchor and it was immaculate! Done when promised, no run around, courteous employees, can’t say enough good about Peter and his shop!
Give them a try. You won’t be sorry!!!
Adam Xii on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 06:20 AM
I've lived in Woburn for 15 years and in that time I've had 4 different vehicles serviced at Anchor. Every vehicle has come back to me looking like new, outside and in--they even detail. Prompt, professional service. And friendly, too! Highly recommended.
Jason January on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:55 AM
great Job done on time. Peter and Raquel you guys did a dynamite job accessing and executing the repairs on my truck!!!!!
Amy Archer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:04 AM
I liked how Anchor handled everything. They got the rental, contacted the insurance company.....ect. I didn't have to do anything. And the car came out amazing! Thanks so much!
Kara Lyn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:38 AM
Very happy with their service. They were extremely accommodating and did excellent work to my vehicle. I was also pleasantly surprised with my car detailed and washed. Absolutely highly recommend Anchor Auto Body!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.