Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

1205 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 296-6224

http://www.spanatomy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

Anatomy day spa is an oasis, a unique retreat for men and women to escape the rigors of daily stress and to replenish the body and soul. We offer the broadest and most advanced range of skin and body treatments to enhance your health, nourish, heal, and balance. Anatomy day spa\'s team is commited to work with you to develop a synergistic approach for enhancing your skin. Anatomy day spa has integrated expert care in its new approach to wellness. We offer the perfect blend of aesthetics and science for all your skin care needs. We also offer a multitude of laser treatments including Laser Hair Removal and Laser Skin Resurfacing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
aubrey u. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
aubrey u. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2012, 04:43 AM
Great service My treatment was really excellent and I will definitely be back! Not only was the treatment excellent but the level of customer service was truly top notch. Thank you!
aubreyu15 review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
aubreyu15 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:37 AM
Good service – My treatment was really excellent and I will definitely be back! Not only was the treatment excellent but the level of customer service was truly top notch. Thank you!
dennis78676 s. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
dennis78676 s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/19/2012, 07:04 AM
Fantastic!! The laser hair removal machines are very good. The service is too. There is a feeling that they take good care of the place and the staff are happy although there has been some changes with new ownership.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
dennis78676 7. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
dennis78676 7. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/19/2012, 03:33 AM
Fantastic!! – The laser hair removal machines are very good. The service is too. There is a feeling that they take good care of the place and the staff are happy although there has been some changes with new ownership.
alexisjune60 review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
alexisjune60 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/12/2012, 06:40 AM
Great! – They have awesome prices and services, I think anatomy is definitely doing a great job keeping up with the economy and giving deals to people like me to try their spa because I do not care... deal or no deal, I am going back there again. I already signed up for their wellness program which is $49 a month for either a facial or massage and you can upgrade for only $10 more to any kind or 90min---cannot beat that deal. And you get 25% off all other services and products. They also offer laser treatments and photo facials and acupuncture! I am definitely going in next for their THAI massage.
Alexix J. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Alexix J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:05 AM
Great! They have awesome prices and services, I think anatomy is definitely doing a great job keeping up with the economy and giving deals to people like me to try their spa because I do not care... deal or no deal, I am going back there again. I already signed up for their wellness program which is $49 a month for either a facial or massage and you can upgrade for only $10 more to any kind or 90min---cannot beat that deal. And you get 25% off all other services and products. They also offer laser treatments and photo facials and acupuncture! I am definitely going in next for their THAI massage.
Evelyn A. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Evelyn A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/22/2011, 07:01 AM
WARNING: DON'T go here!!! This place was HORRIBLE! The service was the worst! I received a gift certificate from my boyfriend and they did not ever provide me with all of the treatments! From start to finish this was a nightmare. The receptionist was very rude and did not spend time with the customers; she was focused on her girlfriend for the 45 minutes they made me wait. When she finally took me back ?? SHE gave me a paraffin treatment and only did my hands. There 'lunch' was take-out and they didn't even ask me what I'd like - I just got the leftovers. The services were not enjoyable (facial, massage, etc) and I could overhear the therapists talking about how the last person didn't tip them - how unprofessional! I would NEVER go back there again and would NEVER recommend this place to a friend! Words can??t describe how dissatisfied I was!
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy C. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Cindy C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/25/2010, 02:11 AM
Excellent I have been getting gift certificates from Anatomy for years because everyone knows how much I love it! Very good technicians and comfortable environment.
Kristina Q. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Kristina Q. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/16/2010, 00:48 AM
Spa I have been going to Anatomy for years now. I usually get an eyebrow wax and maybe a facial here and there. They are really good and the space they have is very calming. The only negative I have is that they don't often call you back when you leave a message. That is kind of annoying when they don't have a receptionist to answer the call in the first place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.