Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Spas|San Diego, CA 92103 United States

1205 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92103 United States

(619) 296-6224

http://www.spanatomy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(70) · Wellness

1553 Simpson Way

(760) 484-2009
5.0
(9) · Spas

5650 El Camino Real Suite 230

(760) 438-4600
5.0
(12) · Spas

1111 Fort Stockton Dr

(619) 737-2352
5.0
(9) · Wellness

4685 33rd St

(619) 800-6183
5.0
(11) · Spas

147 W Glaucus St

(619) 823-2037
5.0
(17) · Wellness

521 Grape Street

(619) 255-0907
About

Anatomy day spa is an oasis, a unique retreat for men and women to escape the rigors of daily stress and to replenish the body and soul. We offer the broadest and most advanced range of skin and body treatments to enhance your health, nourish, heal, and balance. Anatomy day spa\'s team is commited to work with you to develop a synergistic approach for enhancing your skin. Anatomy day spa has integrated expert care in its new approach to wellness. We offer the perfect blend of aesthetics and science for all your skin care needs. We also offer a multitude of laser treatments including Laser Hair Removal and Laser Skin Resurfacing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amber Y. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Amber Y. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 01:00 AM
Awesome!!! Awesome services even better prices!!!
shela m. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
shela m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/10/2012, 06:44 AM
Great I was running really late but I liked how they didn??t make a big deal of it, they took me like any other person and gave me my time didn??t rush thorough me, I really liked it a lot. Thanks
shela m. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
shela m. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2012, 04:18 AM
great – I was running really late but I liked how they didn’t make a big deal of it, they took me like any other person and gave me my time didn’t rush thorough me, I really liked it a lot. Thanks
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
carson490 0. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
carson490 0. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 06:19 AM
Nice Other than my unsettling feelings about visiting for the first time and facing reception, my experience was wonderful! Julie was my massage therapist and she was so kind and calming, yet informative and understanding. Coryn did my facial - very professional and gentle as well, Im pretty sure I fell asleep a couple of times during my service!
carson490 0. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
carson490 0. on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/02/2012, 02:27 AM
great service – Other than my unsettling feelings about visiting for the first time and facing reception, my experience was wonderful! Julie was my massage therapist and she was so kind and calming, yet informative and understanding. Coryn did my facial - very professional and gentle as well, Im pretty sure I fell asleep a couple of times during my service!
carteraz c. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
carteraz c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2012, 06:05 AM
nice job Love this place! I had a massage and facial last week and I walked out on cloud nine. From the minute I walked in the door the aroma started to melt away my stressful day. Thank you!
carteraz a. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
carteraz a. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/17/2012, 03:06 AM
nice job – Love this place! I had a massage and facial last week and I walked out on cloud nine. From the minute I walked in the door the aroma started to melt away my stressful day. Thank you!
Jonathan j. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Jonathan j. on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/09/2012, 03:04 AM
Great service.... – I tried for a long time to find somewhere here in the states that can do traditional Thai massage. Anatomy Day Spa is the best I've ever had, even including in Bangkok. Her tempo is perfect. Many other therapists just go through the motions! I feel like I'm in a new body after a session with her. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a "real deal" Thai massage.
Jonathan j. review for Anatomy Day Spa & Boutique
Jonathan j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:46 AM
Great job I tried for a long time to find somewhere here in the states that can do traditional Thai massage. Anatomy Day Spa is the best I've ever had, even including in Bangkok. Her tempo is perfect. Many other therapists just go through the motions! I feel like I'm in a new body after a session with her. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking a "real deal" Thai massage.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.