Logo White
Watch Demo

Amy Weeks - Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Real Estate|Decatur, GA 30030

315 W Ponce De Leon Ave, Suite 100, Decatur, GA 30030

(404) 401-1460

https://amyweeks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate
(770) 663-7291

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3106 Hathaway Ct

(770) 491-1160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

1011 Collier Rd NW

(404) 355-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5 Chimney Smoke Dr

(770) 474-9500
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

176-A Atlanta St

(770) 957-1100
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

883 Martins Chapel Rd

(770) 338-1057

1 person is looking at this business

About

First time homebuyers, experienced buyers, sellers, investors, relocations. Really, all things real estate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aubrey Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 10:06 AM
Amy is a ROCKSTAR agent! She has helped us with two different Atlanta home purchases now and both times has gone absolutely above and beyond. Her availability, responsiveness, and excellent communication are all facets of what makes Amy stand out. We needed help after closing on our second home with some builder-related communication issues and Amy was there for us, even then! We couldn't recommend her more highly. Thanks, Amy!
Nick Graveline on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 20:13 PM
Excellent Realtor, supportive and engaging with her colleagues and clients!
Melissa Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 15:09 PM
Amy is great and definitely knows the In-town market!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Shana Vieau O'Brien on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:19 AM
Amy knows her stuff! She has a wealth of knowledge to share with her clients as well as her peers in the real estate industry. Definitely recommended!
Mara Tencer Block on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:21 AM
We could not be happier with a real estate agent than we are with Amy Weeks. Amy helped us navigate the process of finding and purchasing a home from out of state. Because the market and customs where we moved from are different than it is here, Amy gave us invaluable guidance as to how to make an offer that would get us the home we wanted. She made the process fun and easy. And her network of contacts was top notch. Amy is a true professional and a gem.
Amy Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 08:42 AM
Amy has been my real estate agent twice both as a buyer and a seller. She is outstanding! She works so hard, answers every call and text, and is warm and funny. I always felt that she had my best interests at heart.
Sarah Sivers Kotanchiyev on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2015, 06:54 AM
Amy was an amazing realtor! She is very familiar with many neighborhoods in Atlanta and how to get you the house of your dreams. When we found our house we knew there would be multiple offers that day and she helped us come up with a bidding strategy that helped us get the house! She is such a great person and knows a lot about what problems to look for when touring a home. I would highly recommend her!
Amy Bradford on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2014, 13:08 PM
utterly delightful... She makes the whole process so easy, and fun.
Kara O'Brien on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 07:01 AM
Best realtor in the City of Atlanta. She's also witty which is an added bonus
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.