Logo White
Watch Demo

Amy Wandel, MD

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2200 Sunrise Blvd #250, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 536-2400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debora McCabe on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 06:40 AM
Dr Wandell was a superior surgeon from the initial meeting to to the wrap up operations to ensure I was completely satisfied with my results. She was the inspiration behind my daughter entering into surgery.
Diana Salerno on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:24 AM
I first met Dr. Wandel when I was diagnosed with breast cancer and was preparing to have a bi-lateral mastectomy. It was a very scary time for me. Dr. Wandel made me feel comfortable and safe. The care she gave me in a 11 hour surgery and later the hospital stay was beyond great. I woke up in the hospital with breasts that helped me better cope with what was taken away. That was 9 years ago! My breasts are still beautiful. Thank you Dr. Wandel for making a horrible time in my life better.
Julie Aurrecoechea on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 06:03 AM
I was involved in an accident and broke my thumb. Dr. Wandel did surgery. Here information before and after was amazing. Her level of care and concern put me at ease.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
E. Mechling on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/16/2016, 14:50 PM
great knowledge and information. Easy to ask questions.
Liz F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 06:27 AM
Dr. Wandel is so supportive and took excellent care of me before, during and after surgery. I would recommend her to anyone for a "Mommy" makeover.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.