Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy Sells Whidbey, Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Oak Harbor, WA 98277

415 Southeast Pioneer Way, Oak Harbor, WA 98277

(360) 708-3305

https://www.coldwellbanker.com/Coldwell-Banker-360-Team-42c/Amy-Malmkar-277945a?utm_medium=referral&utm_source=internal&utm_campaign=agent&utm_term=a277945&referredByAgent=a277945

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

329 S Sequim Ave

(360) 683-3564
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8440 Birch Bay Dr

(360) 371-7844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

1909 214th St SE

(425) 481-8888
5.0
(12) · Real Estate Agents

13000 Linden Ave N #109

(206) 250-0794

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Real Estate Agents

2715 1st Ave

(206) 660-4787
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

8490 Mukilteo Speedway #211

(425) 209-1214

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elizabeth Willis on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2020, 17:42 PM
    Amy is the best!! Seriously made the process so easy and seamless!!
    Chris Opdyke on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/19/2020, 05:47 AM
    Amy was wonderful to work with, she was patient, clear, knowledgeable and always had an answer for any questions or concerns I had about homes we looked at. She was also always available to ask questions or request showings and if she did not answer my email or call right away her response time was very quick! Highly recommend working with her if you are looking to buy a home.
    Allen Gauthreaux on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2020, 14:32 PM
    Did an amazing job. would recommend Ms. Amy everytime.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Tammy Gauthreaux on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/16/2020, 06:28 AM
    Amy is a friendly, professional agent who will be the real estate agent you will want to always work with. She works hard for her clients and is there for them. She returns calls, emails and texts with a smile.🙂
    Brad Spencer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2020, 15:25 PM
    Amy is an attentive professional who will help best formulate your strategy to buy or sell real estate on Whidbey island !
    Jason Forester on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/22/2020, 06:33 AM
    I recently had Amy Malmkar as my realtor for the purchase of my condo in Oak Harbor WA. Amy is great to work with, she listened to what I was looking for and made some great suggestions. I worked long distance with Amy for most of the process, she was very forth coming with information I needed to decide on my home. When I decided on the location the paperwork was prompt and needed no rework. The maintenance requests were negotiated and done timely, and we were able to close on day 30. This would not have been possible if she did not make great recommendations on Banks, and contractors. I am extremely happy with her services and would use Amy again. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor on Whidbey Island.
    Shawnacy Lynn Ramos on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/07/2020, 02:05 AM
    Amy is a wonderful realtor, she was a great person to work with in the purchase of our home, she fought for our family to get this home and was with us every step of the way.
    Rodolfo De Jesus Ramos on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/06/2020, 13:35 PM
    Amy Malmkar is great. She will listen to your needs and do everything she can to help.
    Colston Polly on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/21/2019, 08:50 AM
    I recently had Amy as my realtor for my first house! She was very helpful, patient, and kind. She entertained all my questions about how much to spend, where is a good place to buy, am I worrying too much, am I worrying too little, etc. She listened to all of them without judgement and knows her stuff. She is also highly flexible so she will continue to suggest and find places as you are out looking. This was great because I was able to be one of the first to see the house that became my home! And when I needed help figuring out what contractors or banks to use, she was well prepared. She is very organized and cares about your dreams, which makes the experience fun and exciting! I highly recommend Amy Malmkar to get your dream home!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.