Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amy E Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
243 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/amy-kim-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Dr. Amy Kim, MD is a dermatologist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
243 reviews
5238
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:55 AM
Dr Kim is an excellent surgeons doctors explains all treatments in a thorough way.Thank you for always helping me!
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr. Kim is professional, approachable and a terrific surgeon. Dermatology is a must for skin care and cancer. Not just for acne anymore.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Kim and the staff at Metroderm are fantastic. I have been going there for over 10 years... I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Debbie review for Amy E Kim
Debbie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr Kim is an amazing Doctor. She remembers her patients, listens, and so kind. I’m so thankful someone recommended Dr Kim to me many years ago.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Kim is a professional in every sense of the word. All of my experiences with her and her office have been positive. I would recommend her highly.
Nina review for Amy E Kim
Nina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 02:59 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kim’s for approximately 20 years. I have never been disappointed with her knowledge and professional attention.
JP review for Amy E Kim
JP on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 09:27 AM
Excellent. Dr. Kim is professional and a good listener.
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 18:11 PM
She explained to me what she was doing every step of the way. Took time to answer every question I had. She is the best
Anonymous review for Amy E Kim
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 15:44 PM
Dr Kim is amazing!! She is the best Dr I have ever had. She really takes her time to make sure she gives the best treatment plan to her patients. She cured my acne on my face and back! She cares about the patients and goes out her way to help. I love Dr Kim!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.