Logo White
Watch Demo

Amit Bipin Patel, MD

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Healthcare|Lexington, KY 40508

125 E Maxwell St., Suite 303, Ste 303, Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 257-7171

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/doctors/amit-patel

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Plastic Surgeons

125 E Maxwell St

(859) 254-5665
About

My philosophy is 1. to treat my patients like I would want someone to treat my mother or father and 2. that the best rejuvenation is the most natural one. I work hard to bring the most naturally beneficial solution to all of my patients. I tailor each facial rejuvenation or reconstruction to theindividual patient's needs, because what works for one patient may not be the ideal solution for the next. I have a genuine passion for what I do, and I look forward to working with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Etta Doolin on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 07:48 AM
Dr. Patel and his staff are outstanding. Dr. Patel did reconstruction on my nose twice after MOHS surgery. I am very pleased with the outcome, and he isn't finished yet. He is very professional and of course pays great attention to details. He always welcomes questions and concerns. His staff, Jenna and Desiree, are exceptional as well. They went above and beyond their job description after my surgery. I had questions and emailed Jenna on the weekend, thinking she would get back to me Monday. Not so. She responded that very day and continued to correspond with me throughout the weekend. When I called the office and went in for followups, Desiree answered my questions and gave me information that was very helpful. Anyone that has gone through medical procedures or have been very ill know how crucial it is to have professional care and, just as important, doctors and supporting staff like Dr. Patel, Desiree and Jenna who care about you.
Eveline Dungan on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 07:02 AM
I have been suffering from a deviated septum for 30 years. After meeting with Dr. Patel, he gave me the comfort and trust to resolve my issue. He performed a functional rhinoplasty, and after surgery I had no packing in the nose, little to no bleeding, pain or other issues. He is professional and kind. He has given me my life back and I couldn't be happier with the results of my surgery. After 30 years of living with this, I am finally able to breathe freely, which has made sleeping and exercising joyful. The surgery also freed me of my allergy issues of having a stuffed up nose or drainage in the back of my throat. I would highly recommend him to anyone that suffers from a deviated septum. Thank you Dr. Patel!
Laura on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/08/2019, 15:05 PM
Reconstructed my nose so I could breath through it. Wonderful job! It looks better than I ever dreamed possible. Amazing! I wouldn't go anywhere else and I traveled from another state to see him!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Whitney hall on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 13:45 PM
Hes a amazing straight forward doctor. He done an amazing job on my nose after it had gotten broken and I couldnt breathe. Now I breathe at a 100 percent and if I have any concerns they get answered! Amazing doctor!
Vicki Boyles on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 04:04 AM
When I checked in my wait time was at the most 10 minutes. Dr. Patel takes his time explaining what he can offer to fix the problem you are having. Mine was my nose and I am very satisfied of the outcome from surgery.
Amber on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2019, 21:02 PM
Dr. Patel sat down with me and discussed my goals for my face and gave me very customized feedback and made a plan according to my facial structure for treatments. The procedure was very quick and comfortable as possible. I did not have any bruising and no noticeable swelling. One month later and my face looks great. He was very professional and I highly recommend using Dr. Patel!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/28/2019, 06:35 AM
Dr. Patel never gave me a reason to question his integrity, knowledge, or skill. From first consult to post operative follow up visits, he remained respectful and professional. His bedside manner was sincere and caring. He was honest with me from the beginning of care. My outcome of surgery and recovery went far better than I expected. I am very grateful for the doctor who referred me to Dr. Patel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2019, 20:46 PM
Dr Amit Patel was referred to me, and I am forever in their debt. Dr Patel is not only professional but he is very kind, compassionate and especially gentle with the patient as well as the family of the patient. I would not recommend anyone else. He takes what he does very seriously and takes the time to make sure he gave it his very best. I would wholeheartedly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 02:39 AM
Dr. Patel is truly a magician! His knowledge, skill, bedside manor, and personality is truly amazing. He treated my double chin with Kybella and I am VERY pleased with the results and will definitely be back for other cosmetic concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.