Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amigo Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
191 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Westminster, CA 92683

13951 Milan St, Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 894-5558

https://www.amigoanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(68) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(73) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(113) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9790 19th St

(909) 941-7310
4.9
(23) · Emergency Pet Hospital

PO Box 691801

(310) 854-5933
About

Amigo Animal Hospital is a full service animal hospital and will take both emergency cases as well as less urgent medical, surgical, and dental issues. Pamela McInroy is experienced in all types of conditions and treatments. Beyond first rate pet care, we make our clinic comfortable, kid-friendly, and a very calm environment so your pet can relax in the waiting room and look forward to meeting his or her own Westminster veterinarian.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
191 reviews
5157
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leslie H. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Leslie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 16:10 PM
I had to bring my baby kitten here because she got into a fight with the next door neighbors cat and she got hurt really bad! She was crying and so I decided to take her to Amigo Animal Hospital they took such great care of my kitten here and the price was really great she did not over charge me for anything that I did not need and Kitten and I walked out with a smile.
Leslie H. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Leslie H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 06:47 AM
BABY KITTEN!! I had to bring my baby kitten here because she got into a fight with the next door neighbors cat and she got hurt really bad! She was crying and so I decided to take her to Amigo Animal Hospital they took such great care of my kitten here and the price was really great she did not over charge me for anything that I did not need and Kitten and I walked out with a smile.
Giovanni H. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Giovanni H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 07:48 AM
Great Animal Hospital!!! I love this Animal Hospital they have all these amazing staff members and my puppies are always happy when we leave.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Giovannie H. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Giovannie H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 02:13 AM
I love this Animal Hospital they have all these amazing staff members and my puppies are always happy when we leave.
Kendall H. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Kendall H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/22/2013, 09:32 AM
My kitten got bit by a dog on Saturday night and she looked awful so I called Amigo Animal Hospital ahead of time to notify them that we were on our way and they said to bring her right in and they were there to meet us at the door and we had such an amazing experience and my precious kitten survived that I will always go to them when I need help.
Giovanni L. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Giovanni L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:48 AM
Great Care!! I came here because I had a dog emergency and they took my puppy in and they took care of him and made my puppy and I really comfortable.
Giovanni L. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Giovanni L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 07:02 AM
I came here because I had a dog emergency and they took my puppy in and they took care of him and made my puppy and I really comfortable.
Hailey B. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Hailey B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 04:09 AM
This Place This place is amazing and they take really great care of my animals.
Jeremy G. review for Amigo Animal Hospital
Jeremy G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/28/2013, 04:27 AM
I come Here Snoopy my puppy loves coming here and its amazing how well they take care of my dog every time I come here
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.