Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ames Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
579 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ames, IA 50010

707 5th Street, Ste 101, Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-3357

https://www.amesortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Orthodontists

2575 N. Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-2672
5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1212 Duff Ave.

(515) 232-2255
About

Welcome to the office of Dr. Kim Wass, a board certified orthodontic specialist. Dr. Wass has been practicing in Ames since 1984 and is dedicated to providing the highest quality and affordable orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
579 reviews
5562
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 534 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann L. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

01/01/2021, 04:21 AM
I was pleased with my semiannual cleaning and checkup. They were very careful with Covid considerations which is very important to me. As always Dr. Patten and his staff is welcoming and professional.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/16/2020, 03:29 AM
Always enjoy my visits! Great work and People !
Kathy V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/11/2020, 01:51 AM
Another great experience at Ames Family Dental!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carolyn T. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/08/2020, 02:07 AM
Every effort was made to ensure that treatment was excellent, efficient, and effective. Everyone was concerned with my teeth and my health. I felt safe at all times. I felt that I was among friends!
Derek S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/05/2020, 05:46 AM
Extremely professional staff, the knowledge radiates as soon as you enter the state of the art facility. The first time I went here, I knew I’d found my dental office. Wonderful experiences and best dentists around! Dr Cahill and Patten are exceptional! Those are the only two I’ve seen, definitely enjoy their service!
Judy P. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/27/2020, 05:36 AM
Very skillful and friendly.
Thomas W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 18:37 PM
Dr. Patton and the hygienist Jenny provided professional cleaning and monitoring of my dental care. I have had excellent service for a cavity filling, post root canal work, and placement of a dental mouth guard over the years. I would highly recommend this dental team and will plan to continue ongoing care with Ames Family Dental.
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 07:35 AM
Sidney did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Cahill is amazingly cordial and knowledgeable. I always enjoy my visits with her and the professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Ames Family Dental!
Cynthia N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/20/2020, 05:17 AM
Wonderful facility and care
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.