Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ames Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
587 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ames, IA 50010

707 5th Street, Ste 101, Ames, IA 50010

(515) 232-3357

https://www.amesortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(38) · Orthodontists

2575 N. Ankeny Blvd

(515) 965-2672
5.0
(86) · Orthodontists

1212 Duff Ave.

(515) 232-2255
About

Welcome to the office of Dr. Kim Wass, a board certified orthodontic specialist. Dr. Wass has been practicing in Ames since 1984 and is dedicated to providing the highest quality and affordable orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
587 reviews
5569
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 542 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terrence H. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

04/27/2021, 05:24 AM
My visit to Ames Family Dentistry was friendly, welcoming, thorough, and professional. Their hygienist, Sydney (sp?) removed a mountain of coffee stain from my teeth without complaint. Many blessings to her and her future husband. Dr. Cahill's examination was thorough, pleasant, and complete. Thank you all for making my visit a wonderful experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

04/01/2021, 05:39 AM
I have been going to Ames Family Dental since I came to Iowa State. This place is so welcoming, kind, and just a comfortable atmosphere. All the staff is respectful. If you are scared to go to the dentist, I think this place could be a game-changer for you. :)
Derek S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/18/2021, 03:27 AM
I found my dentist office!!! Always been very pleased with results and treatment in office, the office is state of the art, yet relaxed, able to do any speciality work with in house. Impressed as usual!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Hasan A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

03/05/2021, 06:05 AM
After some confusion who was going to be my new hygienist, since my old hygienist for many years had left your establishment, I settled on Sydney ( I hope I am writing her name correctly) by taking a wild chance. I had been Dr. Good's patient for over 35 years and I am not stranger to quality work. Sydney turned out to be a very meticulous hygienist, and knowledgeable in her field with a very professional demeanor. I am glad I have her as my hygienist.
Jenna R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/18/2021, 20:33 PM
I have always had a good experience at Ames Familt Dental. This last time I was even provided with a blanket to keep my warm and comfy while I got my fillings. Thanks AFD!
Cigdem A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/29/2021, 14:40 PM
I had Sarah clean my teeth for the first time as I have not met her before. She came to the car, greeted me, walked me in, took my temperature and placed me in the exam chair. Sarah asked about my teeth, mouth and general health. Then she started the cleaning process. She was very gentle and thorough in addition being very pleasant. Dr.Patten checked my teeth and mouth and made a suggestion for the near future. My visit was very satisfactory!
Glenda L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/28/2021, 02:54 AM
Exellent! Very personable - feels like home
Leah P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/26/2021, 08:05 AM
I moved to Ames about a year and a a half ago and have had exactly 3 appointments with Ames Family Dental for my routine dental check-up. Each time I have had a different hygienist and each time I am just amazed at how wonderful a job both Dr. Cahill and my hygienists do. This time around Sarah was my hygienist and she was kind, caring, and calm. Thank you Ames Family Dental!
Mary Ann L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

01/01/2021, 04:21 AM
I was pleased with my semiannual cleaning and checkup. They were very careful with Covid considerations which is very important to me. As always Dr. Patten and his staff is welcoming and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.