Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ames Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
598 reviews
|Orthodontists|Ames, IA 50010 United States

707 5th St #101, Ste 101, Ames, IA 50010 United States

(515) 232-3357

http://www.amesortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(120) · Orthodontists

1212 Duff Ave.

(515) 232-2255
About

Welcome to the office of Dr. Kim Wass, a board certified orthodontic specialist. Dr. Wass has been practicing in Ames since 1984 and is dedicated to providing the highest quality and affordable orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
598 reviews
5580
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy M. review for Ames Orthodontics
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/27/2022, 07:19 AM
Claudia cleaned my teeth and d I d a fantastic job! Dr. PATTON WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY KIND TO ANSWER QUESTIONS!
Anonymous review for Ames Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/14/2022, 05:05 AM
Jensen was the best dental hygienist that I have ever had for a dentist experience. She was so nice and engaging and did a fantastic job. Wish I could have her every time!
Brodee D. review for Ames Orthodontics
Brodee D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/21/2022, 04:17 AM
Always friendly and polite when I come in. Never pushy about what they think you need done. Always ask what you would like to do or have done. Treat you as more of a friend than a patient. I strongly recommend going to them for any of your dental needs.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Ames Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 06:46 AM
Both Dr. Patten and the hygienist were great with my 4-year-old daughter. She used to be afraid of going to the dentist, but after coming here for a couple years now, she hopped right up on the chair and had lots of laughter and smiles throughout the whole visit.
Terrence H. review for Ames Orthodontics
Terrence H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 05:24 AM
My visit to Ames Family Dentistry was friendly, welcoming, thorough, and professional. Their hygienist, Sydney (sp?) removed a mountain of coffee stain from my teeth without complaint. Many blessings to her and her future husband. Dr. Cahill's examination was thorough, pleasant, and complete. Thank you all for making my visit a wonderful experience.
Anonymous review for Ames Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/01/2021, 05:39 AM
I have been going to Ames Family Dental since I came to Iowa State. This place is so welcoming, kind, and just a comfortable atmosphere. All the staff is respectful. If you are scared to go to the dentist, I think this place could be a game-changer for you. :)
Derek S. review for Ames Orthodontics
Derek S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/18/2021, 03:27 AM
I found my dentist office!!! Always been very pleased with results and treatment in office, the office is state of the art, yet relaxed, able to do any speciality work with in house. Impressed as usual!
Hasan A. review for Ames Orthodontics
Hasan A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 06:05 AM
After some confusion who was going to be my new hygienist, since my old hygienist for many years had left your establishment, I settled on Sydney ( I hope I am writing her name correctly) by taking a wild chance. I had been Dr. Good's patient for over 35 years and I am not stranger to quality work. Sydney turned out to be a very meticulous hygienist, and knowledgeable in her field with a very professional demeanor. I am glad I have her as my hygienist.
Jenna R. review for Ames Orthodontics
Jenna R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2021, 20:33 PM
I have always had a good experience at Ames Familt Dental. This last time I was even provided with a blanket to keep my warm and comfy while I got my fillings. Thanks AFD!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.