Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
171 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28134 United States

10420 Centrum Pkwy Suite A, STE A, Charlotte, NC 28134 United States

(704) 540-2811

https://www.americasbest.com/location/nc/pineville/the-centrum

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
4.5
(402) · Ophthalmologists

2325 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 853-3937
About

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is your local destination for eye care and eyewear at affordable prices – including glasses, contact lenses, and eye exams. When you visit you will find our famous offer of 2 pairs of glasses including a free eye exam. Our friendly staff is ready to answer your questions and meet your eyecare needs. Visit us for an eye exam by walk-in or by appointment. From there you can select from hundreds of frames including private and designer labels, as well as the most popular brands of contact lenses. Members of our Eyecare Club can take advantage of even more savings on glasses and contact lenses, as well as free eye exams for three years. Stop by to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
171 reviews
577
  
412
  
31
  
213
  
163
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katrina Wilson review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Katrina Wilson on Foursquare

a year ago

06/28/2021, 08:29 AM
I had an appointment and they had trouble finding it. I waited for them to call my name only to find out they hadn’t brought my paperwork back to pre-test. They are so disorganized.
Stephenie Moulson Campbell review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Stephenie Moulson Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 06:13 AM
Leo is the best!! He is always cheerful and easy to work with. Multiple times we have had him and he makes the purchasing of the glasses easy and fun.
Elaina Mennes review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Elaina Mennes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 09:45 AM
Professional and helpful staff
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Steve Sterrett review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Steve Sterrett on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 10:41 AM
Should be called America's Worst Contacts & Eyeglasses! They don't stand behind their products. If there is an ongoing issue that stretches past the "1 year" then the refuse to do anything to fix the issue!
Renee McCollum review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Renee McCollum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 10:47 AM
Recommend making an appointment
Candice Cherrybone-White review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Candice Cherrybone-White on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:47 AM
so very unprofessional. I had a scheduled appointment a week in advance left after an hour and had not even begun the process yet!! Employees joking and laughing with the doctor while patients were waiting to be seen!
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Aviles review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Anthony Aviles on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 07:02 AM
Eye doctor great. The pricing shady. Marketing misleading. Just advertise real price.
Karen Diane Levett- Walker review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Karen Diane Levett- Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:17 AM
The optometrist made my visit fun even while delivering news I didn't want to hear lol. He was hilariously funny. The young man "Todd" who finished up my visit was very professional and cool. I would recommend this place to anyone needing eyewear. Great customer service all the way around.
Conny Latta review for America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses
Conny Latta on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:32 AM
The optometrist was professional yet had a great sence of humor. The gal who fitted me with my glasses and contacts was accurate and very sharp. She was one of three working the floor with a full "house" but was very attentive and pleasant! I recommend this place! Great service, selection of frames, and I left happy!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.