Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

America's Best Contacts & Eyeglasses

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
502 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30331

3730 Carmia Dr SW, Ste 310, Atlanta, GA 30331

(404) 344-4136

https://www.americasbest.com/store-list/camp-creek-ga-30331?utm_source=gplus

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1218 West Paces Ferry Rd NW

(404) 261-4160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

2 people are looking at this business

About

America’s Best Contacts & Eyeglasses is your local destination for eye care and eyewear at affordable prices – including glasses, contact lenses, and eye exams. When you visit you will find our famous offer of 2 pairs of glasses including a free eye exam. Our friendly staff is ready to answer your questions and meet your eyecare needs. Visit us for an eye exam by walk-in or by appointment. From there you can select from hundreds of frames including private and designer labels, as well as the most popular brands of contact lenses. Members of our Eyecare Club can take advantage of even more savings on glasses and contact lenses, as well as free eye exams for three years. Stop by to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
502 reviews
5347
  
420
  
314
  
220
  
194
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delethia Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 02:35 AM
They are very professional and caring.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business! – Nancy

Rifqah Mincie on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 04:43 AM
they whole process was so seamless. walked in made the appointment. i got an email and text reminder. went in today and the exam was easy and quick. found my 2 pair of glasses. i needed tint on one pair which made the price doubled unfortunately :( but everything else was good. they sprayed and wiped down chairs and surfaces after every encounter. very friendly staff.
Joyce Loretta Thompkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 17:10 PM
They have a wonderful selection of glasses and provide excellent customer service! The manager was extremely professional and helpful! Highly recommend this location!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Diinonn Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:00 AM
awesome service and very helpful love American Best
Grace Courage on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 11:12 AM
I had an eye exam this weekend at this location. The service was exceptional. After my exam Wayne assisted me with choosing the perfect glasses. I can’t say enough about Wayne’s customer service. He is very friendly, patient, and put my concerns to rest. Excellent service.
Tyrone Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 01:23 AM
Nice Comfortable Setting and the staff is very knowledgeable and accommodating. The receptionist take all the guessing out of what services you require
Felicia Younginer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 15:55 PM
Great customer service and they don’t make you wait all day. I was in and out in less than an hour.
Willa Rouse on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 06:54 AM
This store is unprofessional, unethical and lacking customer service. I did not receive my prescription, my follow up or refund of money paid.
Respond to negative reviews
Kimberly Boutte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 16:04 PM
This location is the best example of horrible customer service. If you ever want to know how to lose a customer take a page out this location's book. #theworst
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.