Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Wholesale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
16 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Tupelo, MS 38804

1160 N Veterans Memorial Blvd, Tupelo, MS 38804

(662) 678-1012

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=americanwholesaleauto&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(100) · Automotive

3716 S Eason Blvd

(662) 841-9400

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(30) · Automotive

1840 Military St S

(205) 921-4400
4.6
(14) · Automotive

3401 US-45

(662) 728-1813

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(20) · Transmission Repair

482 S Highway 365

(662) 427-8298
About

Specialties American Wholesale in Tupelo, MS sells used cars, SUVs, and trucks at wholesale prices. We have a guaranteed credit approval. Come shop our inventory today! At American Wholesale, we believe in saving our customers money. One of the most important ways is low overhead. We keep our expenses down by having non-commissioned salespeople, low advertising expenses, and subcontracting shop work. We pass all the money we save along to you the consumer. We specialize in buying one or two owner, clean, Carfax automobiles. If you don't see it in stock we can find it for you. American Wholesale is conveniently located down the road from Highway 78, only minutes from the Mall at Barnes Crossi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Owen review for American Wholesale
Jason Owen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 02:07 AM
Great people to do business with.! I have really enjoyed my f-150!
Jason Owen review for American Wholesale
Jason Owen on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 01:31 AM
Great people to do business with.! I have really enjoyed my f-150!
Erica Graham-Ivy review for American Wholesale
Erica Graham-Ivy on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 02:54 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the shout out, Erica! If there's anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask.

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demitric Jethrow review for American Wholesale
Demitric Jethrow on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:53 AM
AWESOME JOB GUYS THE BEST CAR I INVESTED IN SO FAR...LOVE YOU GUYS
Keith Bass review for American Wholesale
Keith Bass on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 00:49 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the support, Keith! If you have any car questions now or in the future, don't hesitate to ask.

Roger Sparks review for American Wholesale
Roger Sparks on Facebook

7 years ago

12/15/2014, 07:56 AM
Great place! Thank you guys so much for helping!! Very nice and helpful and great peole work hard to make sure i had a good deal,Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you Roger. We believe in doing whatever we can for our costumers. Thank you so much for trusting us!

Melissa McGee review for American Wholesale
Melissa McGee on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 01:10 AM
Can't get a title
Business Response:

Sorry you had trouble getting a title, Melissa. We'll do anything we can to get everything with our customers' cars squared away. Can you remind us which vehicle we're talking about?

Respond to negative reviews
Sean McIntosh review for American Wholesale
Sean McIntosh on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2014, 08:43 AM
Linda Brewer Call review for American Wholesale
Linda Brewer Call on Facebook

8 years ago

02/01/2014, 09:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.