Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Roofing & Exteriors

Claimed
3.5
22 reviews
|Roofing|El Paso, TX 79936 United States

2300 George Dieter Dr, El Paso, TX 79936 United States

(915) 587-7663

https://www.americanroofingandexteriors.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1571 N Resler Dr

(915) 229-4594
5.0
(1) · Contractors

407 Crown Point Dr

(915) 585-8573
5.0
(3) · Contractors

6344 Modesta St

(915) 584-1446
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2518 Montana Ave

(915) 755-9333
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4619 W Picacho Ave

(575) 524-8153
5.0
(3) · Contractors

600 Brothers Rd

(915) 329-9167
About

When its time for a new roof, we provide quality products and

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
22 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Trisha M. review for American Roofing & Exteriors
Trisha M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 12:58 PM
Professional, all the way! I want to sing the praises of a local roofing company, American Roofing and Exteriors. They completed my new roof earlier this year. They met with my insurance adjuster and myself, and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. They kept me up-to-date with my project, and always returned my calls. Not only was the work that they provided exceptional, but I also loved the warranty that I received at no additional charge. They workers were very clean and professional, and my service was wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs roof work done.
Jack W. review for American Roofing & Exteriors
Jack W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 10:48 AM
Simple, fast, and easy. Who could want anything more? I am a very satisfied customer with American Roofing and Exteriors, a local roofing company. I had gotten bids from several other companies, but my chose American for many reasons. All the other companies were all business, and simply seemed interested in getting me to sign a contract and write them a check. With American, it was different. The representative who came to my home took his time with my wife and me, and really explained everything and answered all the questions that we had. Throughout our entire project, we were kept updated at all times. If I had had any concerns (which I didn??t), I felt like I could have easily brought them to the attention of the company. So many places, these days, give you the run around. That was not the case with American. The job was done right, quick, and without incident. American is a great company, period! Sincerely, Jack in El Paso
Trisha M. review for American Roofing & Exteriors
Trisha M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 10:01 AM
Professional, all the way! I want to sing the praises of a local roofing company, American Roofing and Exteriors. They completed my new roof earlier this year. They met with my insurance adjuster and myself, and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. They kept me up-to-date with my project, and always returned my calls. Not only was the work that they provided exceptional, but I also loved the warranty that I received at no additional charge. They workers were very clean and professional, and my service was wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs roof work done. Happy in El Paso, Robert
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nancy L. review for American Roofing & Exteriors
Nancy L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 07:44 AM
Let me refer a great company! I live in the El Paso, Texas area and was in need of a good roofer. Through my insurance company, I was referred to American Roofing & Exteriors. I am so glad that I was! Between the insurance company and American, absolutely everything was taken care of. I did not have to worry about anything. The work done was excellent, and the customer service that I received was better than anything that I??ve experienced in years. I am very happy that I found American Roofing & Exteriors. I??ve already referred them to tons of family and friends, and I will be a customer for life!
Nancy L. review for American Roofing & Exteriors
Nancy L. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 06:50 AM
Let me refer a great company! I live in the El Paso, Texas area and was in need of a good roofer. Through my insurance company, I was referred to American Roofing & Exteriors. I am so glad that I was! Between the insurance company and American, absolutely everything was taken care of. I did not have to worry about anything. The work done was excellent, and the customer service that I received was better than anything that I??ve experienced in years. I am very happy that I found American Roofing & Exteriors. I??ve already referred them to tons of family and friends, and I will be a customer for life! Nancy L. Horizon City, TX
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.