Logo White
Watch Demo

American Roofing & Exteriors

Own this business?
3.9
14 reviews
|Contractors|El Paso, TX 79936

2300 George Dieter Dr, El Paso, TX 79936

(915) 587-7663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

HRT Roofing & Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

107 S Ascarate St

(915) 562-4682

6 people are looking at this business

A-1 Roofing & Construction Company
5.0
(1) · Painters

7123 Stiles Dr

(915) 778-0898
Southwestern Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1600 E 4th Ave

(915) 544-2060
Duran's Roofing
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5616 Dailey Ave

(915) 778-1300

6 people are looking at this business

Diaz Services
4.9
(34) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6455 Hiller St

(915) 822-0039

2 people are looking at this business

Mak Roofing & Construction
4.9
(155) · Contractors

306 E Paisano Dr

(915) 691-0532

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.9
14 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 10 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/30/2009, 10:01 AM
2nd choice, 1st class!
My husband and I had our roof repaired by American Roofing and Exteriors. The job was made so easy and done so fast. I wish that we had gone with this company to replace our roof in the first place! Everyone that I spoke to within the company was friendly, pleasant, and knowledgeable. The crew was courteous and respectful. They worked the entire day to make sure that the repair was done. (That is not always that case here in El Paso.) I am telling everyone that I know that go with this company.
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/31/2008, 18:12 PM
Consumer's Choice
Hello! My name is Fernando, and this company completed my roof in October of this year. I was so happy with the outcome. The company made every step of the process simple and easy to understand. The crew was very friendly and courteous. I am so happy that I was referred to this crew by a friend. I could not have made a better choice.
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/10/2008, 17:12 PM
Local company with a personal touch.
I was very impressed by the work that American Roofing and Exteriors did on my home. The crew was very professional and arrived on time. They even stayed late to finish the work! They were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions (and I had a lot!). I would recommend this company to all of my family and friends.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/20/2008, 01:11 AM
Need it, got it, love it!
Wow, all I can say is wow! American Roofing and Exteriors made replacing my roof easy and worry-free. I was so upset when my house sustained hail damage. I thought that I would have to endure a months-long process that would be difficult and aggravating, but not with this company. It was done within the month with very little work on my part. They made it SO easy! Wow!
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/14/2008, 18:11 PM
PROfessional
As a contractor myself, I understand the importance of a professional workforce, fast response time, and great communication with your clients. American Roofing & Exteriors does too. I am overjoyed by the outstanding service that I have received from this company. In a time where people are afraid of getting a ??raw deal? by so many contracting companies, it is very refreshing to find a company that is completely honest. By the quality of the service and the professionalism of the team employed there, I felt like they truly wanted to make me a customer and friend for life. The sales team was exceptionally knowledgeable and stayed with the project from start to finish. My rep was
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/05/2008, 02:11 AM
Wow!
PLEASE give this company a chance to earn your business, just like they earned mine! My name is Jackie, and I needed to have some small repair work done on my home. I was just missing a fascia cover. I thought that it would be difficult to get a larger company to do something so small, but when I called American Roofing and Exteriors, they were able to send someone out to give me an estimate the very next day that I was available. I was given the same respect and attention as if I was getting a brand new roof.! I could always call my contact there, and get a prompt response back. I now know who to go to whenever I need anything done on my home. This company can do it all, and do it well
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/04/2008, 17:09 PM
Simple, fast, and easy. Who could want anything more?
I am a very satisfied customer with American Roofing and Exteriors, a local roofing company. I had gotten bids from several other companies, but my chose American for many reasons. All the other companies were all business, and simply seemed interested in getting me to sign a contract and write them a check. With American, it was different. The representative who came to my home took his time with my wife and me, and really explained everything and answered all the questions that we had. Throughout our entire project, we were kept updated at all times. If I had had any concerns (which I didn??t), I felt like I could have easily brought th
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/04/2008, 15:09 PM
Could not be happier!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I want to highly recommend American Roofing and Exteriors to anyone in the El Paso area who needs a new roof. They did my roof earlier this year, and I could not be happier. From start to finish, everything was done great. They were all really nice, and on the ball. I didn??t have to wait around for answers or for my roof to get started. If you need roofers, give them a call.
on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/04/2008, 12:09 PM
Professional, all the way!
I want to sing the praises of a local roofing company, American Roofing and Exteriors. They completed my new roof earlier this year. They met with my insurance adjuster and myself, and made me feel very comfortable with the entire process. They kept me up-to-date with my project, and always returned my calls. Not only was the work that they provided exceptional, but I also loved the warranty that I received at no additional charge. They workers were very clean and professional, and my service was wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs roof work done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.