Logo White
Watch Demo

American Nails

Own this business?
4.2
42 reviews
|Beauty|Boynton Beach, FL 33436

10114 S Military Trail # 108, Ste 108, Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 736-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

1 person is looking at this business

Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

1 person is looking at this business

Kerra & Co.
4.9
(33) · Hair Salons

5027 Okeechobee Blvd

(561) 729-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Toni & Co Hair Salon & Spa
4.9
(83) · Eyelash Service

1893 Woolbright Rd

(561) 413-2433

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
42 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
26
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.9Google
  • 11 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelby Frenette on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:51 AM
You will not beat the quality or prices ANYWHERE. It’s modest, not fancy but staff is nice and SUPER EFFICIENT - to me thats what counts most. Leon is the FASTEST and best quality acrylic nail tech I’ve ever had. Heidi gives a great pedicure. Leon, Jane & Heidi are EXCEPTIONAL at what they do!
Dori Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 02:13 AM
I love this place have been coming here for years. Always clean and so many colors
Toni Cohan on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 11:08 AM
The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I love they way my nails look and last! it's so clean and sanitary, and the pedicure chairs are awesome with the ability to massage me comfort me with the changing colored lights, but I especially like how the foot tubs are lined with plastic and thrown away after each client! I highly recommend American Nails and Spa
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Theresa Delapenha on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 15:20 PM
I have been a satisfied customer for months and I have had no issues.The place is clean and well kept.Sanitary and I have not had any fungus
Jillian Celeste on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 07:33 AM
Horrible experience and god awful service!! The color samples were mislabeled so I didn't get the color I chose. When I mentioned something to them they laughed about it and said oh well. Half my nails need fake tips cause i broke them a while back but they were almost long enough that I wouldn't need tips any more by the time I would need another nexgen manicure but for some reason the guy cut them all short without even asking me if it was ok!! I know he did that so they could charge me extra for tips next time I came (which will not be happening due to the terrible service)!! The nail techs were very rude they clearly don't care about giving good service or making a good impression. One w...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Sagesse on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 01:47 AM
Maya C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 14:10 PM
Very happy with my experience here. Nice clean place. Good quality service. The gel mani was awesome. prices are reasonable given the level of service. I will be back!
Karen Milley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 15:38 PM
I did a walk-in, got a gel manicure and a pedicure here for a wedding, and both looked great. The manicure and pedicure have both lasted, no chipping or anything. The staff is not overly talkative, but is v. attentive in terms of water temperature, etc.
The space and equipment are very clean! There is a good variety of gel colors, and polish in general. Everything is neatly organized.
Sandy K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/01/2016, 03:37 AM
This place did exactly what I described - elegant and luxury shellac with gold color and stone. I will definitely go back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.