Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Lock & Key

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Los Angeles, CA 91356

18859 Ventura Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91356

(818) 705-3664

http://americanlocknkey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(16) · Keys & Locksmiths

20954 Bryant St

(818) 835-5959

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

5100 N Figueroa St

(310) 736-9347
5.0
(17) · Security Systems

2461 E Orangethorpe Ave #228

(855) 551-7233

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Security Systems

19019 Anelo Ave

(310) 608-2700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Security Systems

5280 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 786-6683
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4030 Valley Blvd

(909) 598-0778
About

More about American Lock & Key Our services include residential, commercial and automotive locksmith services in the greater Los Angeles area. From a straight forward key and lock repair to sophisticated alarm systems and CCTV systems, our service technicians are helpful, experienced and extremely capable. We are licensed, bonded and insured. We Deliver Peace of Mind. Call Us Today and let our friendly technicians solve all your security and lockout problems.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John F. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 03:20 AM
American Lock & Key was great in re-keying my condo. I called them and they were very responsive, offered several appointments, showed up on time, and were very knowledgeable and communicative. The locksmith obviously knew what he was talking about and what he was doing. 10/10 would recommend again,
Hugh J. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:26 AM
We've had fantastic experiences with American Lock & Key and would confidently recommend them to anyone. The Technician came to replace our locks on short notice (Saturday appointment after reaching out just a few days prior) and was prompt, professional, and reasonably priced.
Chris M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:17 AM
When I proceeded to lock myself out of the house. The Technician from American Lock & Key came to save the day just 15-20 minutes after calling him for assistance. This meant a lot to me in a stressful situation. Highly recommend working with them.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Margaret P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 02:06 AM
Prompt Response, my phone was about to die and i left my keys inside my car. But everything was fine! Thank you American Lock & Key & team. Now I never have to worry about locking myself out. Highly Recommended.
Elton D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Saturday night at 8 pm I put out an SOS for quotes on Yelp and American Lock & Key responded immediately with the lowest quote. Not only the technician quickly arrive at my house, he had the tools to make me a set of keys. Thanks so much American Lock & Key! I highly recommend using this locksmith to anyone.
Todd O. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 02:18 AM
I accidentally lost the keys to my bedroom and I called American Lock & Key and their technician was able to come by in about 15 minutes. He was very nice and was able to unlock and replace the knobs very quickly. It was a great and easy experience and I highly recommend!
Francis E. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:28 AM
We misplaced the mailbox key for my work and we needed to get into our lockbox urgently for a package that we needed for a job we were doing and American Lock & Key were able to schedule us in within 24 hours. The service was definitely quick and we were able to get all copies of the mailbox key on site. The new lock looks almost exactly like the previous one we had and we were able to test that all keys worked perfectly fine.
Kendra W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:57 AM
Definitely my go to when I need to get a key replaced. They're knowledgeable, friendly, and the cost has never been unreasonable. They definitely know their stuff and I'm glad they're within a reasonable distance from where I live since it makes it easy to swing by on my way home if I need a key made.
Tulip G. on Citysearch

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:23 AM
Five stars are not enough. Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Prompt. Courteous. Arrived early. Perfection in installation. Fast. Thank you American Lock & Key. I appreciate the service you gave us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.