Logo White
Watch Demo

American Glass

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77084

6124 TX-6, Ste 210, Houston, TX 77084

(832) 375-4574

http://americanglasstx.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

5916 Petty St

(713) 868-2170

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Glass & Mirrors

16311 Prairie Lea St

(281) 373-3423

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Glass & Mirrors

11735 FM 1764 RD #2

(409) 925-4478

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2314 Blalock Rd

(713) 463-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Glass & Mirrors

5115 E 5th St

(281) 391-3933

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

2823 Randolph Rd

(281) 487-2023
About

Frameless Glass Shower Doors And Enclosures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ann E. Rogers on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/20/2019, 06:37 AM
    They installed my shower door very quickly and they did a fantastic job at a great price.
    Eric Jackson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/09/2017, 01:50 AM
    Just had my frameless glass shower installed and it looks amazing! From start to finish the team was professional, courteous and quick. I highly recommend their services!!!
    Julie Do on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 06:17 AM
    Had my frameless shower door installed by Mustapha. Excellent work. He came to measure, listened to my expectations, gave his advices the first visit. The second visit was the installation, properly done and clean. I was so happy I called him again for my bar project: 3 long glass shelves bearing all my liquors. Same great work, I will definitely recommend him for any glass job!
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Mustansir Safia Karimjee on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/03/2017, 04:54 AM
    I recently had 2 mirrors and a fairly complicated glass shower door installed by The Shower Door and mirror installation went way better than expected. Mustafa was very helpful and very skilled at his work. He really made this project as simple as possible for me. Also, prices and lead times were better than the other estimates I got! The job was completed as promised; there were no issues, no problems, or anything. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.