Logo White
Watch Demo

American Fork Dental Center

Own this business?
4.8
125 reviews
|Dentists|American Fork, UT 84003

224 South 1100 East, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 756-6581

https://www.afdentalcenter.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rosvall is committed to offering you and your family the finest oral health care possible. Our team will work together with you to help you create and maintain your perfect smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
5117
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jacque Gross Dana on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 02:02 AM
My husband and I were visiting from out of town when my husband broke a tooth. Dr. Rosvall was able to see him the next day and fix the tooth. Great dentist and great office staff. Made us feel right at home!
Jeroen J. Waterreus on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 01:42 AM
When someone says root canal most people will shudder. Dr Rosvall made the procedure look easy and I suffered minimal pain. He and his staff are true professionals and the result of his efforts has made me a life long customer. I plan to take my 96 year father to Dr Rosvall in a few weeks and feel confident that he will be well cared for.
Chad Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John Richard Pool on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 02:50 AM
Dr. Rosvall has been my dentist for over 30 years. He has proven to be a caring and understanding dentist. Through the years I have had crowns, bridges, and fillings and have never had a bad experience with any of them. He has always shown sincere concern for the care of my teeth. I highly recommend him to any looking for a dentist.
Richard Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:38 AM
Very friendly staff who are brilliant at what they do!
David Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:18 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Rosvall’s for over 40 years. He is amazing, as is his entire staff. Very professional, thorough, friendly, and accommodating. Even while on vacation with his family, Dr. Rosvall has been available to us during times of need. He truly cares about his patients and their well being.
Kelsianne Melody Larsen-Pettit on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:13 AM
I've been seeing Doctor Rosvall for over 15 years and I have never hated the dentist! I owe that to Doctor Rosvall and his amazing staff. I always feel very taken care of, heard, respected and important. Thank you for being so awesome!
Jadin Grow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:09 AM
Dr Rosvall and his team are amazing I've been going to this dentist for years and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else they take care of the patients so well and are an awesome team wouldn't want to go anywhere but here 💉
Amy June Naugle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:37 AM
I love Dr Rosvall and Autumn the dental hygienist. I've been going there since I was little and they've made it very comfortable and friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.