Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Family Dentistry Parkside

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
50 reviews
|Dentists|Farragut, TN 37934

11125 Parkside Drive, Farragut, TN 37934

(865) 671-0262

https://www.americanfamilydentistry.com/provider-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

**strong text**

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
50 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jones review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:03 AM
It is so easy getting and out. The doctor is great
Joel Graves review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Joel Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:13 AM
This place is pathetic. I love Dr. Konrad, been using him for years and followed him from his old office to this one, and it's an absolute joke. My first experience, I was put with what seemed to be inexperienced assistants. They didn't do a good job cleaning, left globs of polish on my teeth, etc. So I schedule my appointment 6 months in advance for 11am. Get there at 10:42 and they say "oh, we tried to call. We moved your appointment to 10:30 because someone called out. We have someone filling in and their patient is scheduled for 11 so we moved you." Mind you, I was scheduled 6 months ahead and this is my main office. They did not confirm this change with me, they did not even speak with me about it. Now I can't be seen for ANOTHER 2 months. I love Dr. Konrad, but the way this office is ran is an absolute joke.
Lexi Gildersleeve review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Lexi Gildersleeve on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 03:46 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
MikeDebbie Miller review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
MikeDebbie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 10:43 AM
Reagan Marie review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Reagan Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:15 AM
really sad how I went in for pain in my tooth and Dr said I was fine and then 3 months later my tooth breaks and they tell me I need a root canal and I have have a cavatiy for a really long time. this could have been A LOT worse 3 months ago. definitely will not be back.
Tim Mclaughlin review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Tim Mclaughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 21:37 PM
Love Dr. Denton and his staff
Angela May Hayes review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Angela May Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:24 AM
After 25 years in the Air Force life, I’ve had quite a few dentists. When I say these guys are the cream of the crop, I know what I’m talking about. They are awesome, personal & caring. I never wait & let me tell you how rare that is. Being retired, I never have to move again & I’ll stay here forever!
Jamie LeAnn Brookshire review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Jamie LeAnn Brookshire on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 14:58 PM
Everyone in this office gets 5 stars today! Travis at the front, Kayla who was helpful, compassionate and sincere as well as Dr. Denton for easing my fears and providing me with a plan for future visits. I actually don’t dread my upcoming visits!
Christie Daugherty review for American Family Dentistry Parkside
Christie Daugherty on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:09 PM
They said that my son needed crown and multiple fillings. We went for a 2nd and 3rd opinion at different local dentists, he did NOT need a crown and only needed ONE filling! Corporate dentists like to try to get as much money as they can from you! They've billed us three times for the same service and we paid twice! Yet billed again! They refuse to give a receipt with a date on it. Definitely do not recommend this place!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.