Logo White
Watch Demo

American Executive Limousine

Own this business?
4.3
37 reviews
|Transportation Services|Chicago, IL 60641

5353 W Byron St, Chicago, IL 60641

(773) 545-9730

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Lux Limos Naperville
5.0
(1) · Limos

29 Pembroke Rd

(630) 517-3999
4 Star Vip
5.0
(1) · Airlines

226 Crossen Ave

(888) 982-7827
Sophie Limo Black Car Services
5.0
(8) · Limos

27 North Upper Wacker Drive

(312) 659-4093
Naperville Limousine
4.9
(1054) · Limos

10S123 Normantown Rd

(630) 778-5959
Mercury Limousine Inc
4.8
(89) · Limos

10S123 Normantown Rd

(630) 305-7756
Prestige Limousine Service
4.8
(5) · Limos

11202 S Preller Ave

(708) 448-7900

About

Weddings, SUV Limos, Proms, Party Bus, Limo Bus, All Events

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
37 reviews
511
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.2Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.3YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanna K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/17/2012, 09:35 AM
THE WORST LIMO EVER!!! THIS COMPANY IS A BIG SCAM! STAY AWAY !!
ashley b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 01:32 AM
Excellent Limo Service!!! – I used AEX Limo for my daughters wedding. Considering that it was such an important day in our life I took my time and search in to the limo industry. I came across AEX Limo, I read all the reviews and decided to give them a try. The price was great and the limo just the way my daughter wanted. It was the best decision we made that day. I defiantly recommend AEX Limo if you need a GOOD limo service.
Brooke K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/30/2012, 05:15 AM
HORRIBLE! STAY AWAY! – I wouldn't even give this company 1 star but it's the lowest rating on this site. This company is an absolute joke. If you are looking for a limo company, STAY AWAY from this one. I had my senior prom this past weekend and the driver of my bus was extremely rude. He was rude to my deans and our school cops. Since he was so rude he ended up being taken off our bus by the cops and the local authorities were called because he didn't even have a chauffeur license. The driver drove us to our prom and legally could not even drive us. He should be charged with reckless endangerment of twenty people. The worst part was that we then had no ride home from our prom and had to have our parents come and get us. It was ridiculous and this company should be shut down!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
211wolfmann on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/28/2011, 02:12 AM
Amazing Service! – I was getting married and I wanted to have a limo to pick my wife and I up from the church to the reception. We searched for months untill my wife came across American Executive Limo so I thought I would give them a try. Little did I know I was about to embark on the best limo service in Chicago! My wedding went smooth and my wife loved the service.I almost wish I could afford to take a limo to work everyday because they are better than advertised. I also want to give a shout out to both limo drivers we had that night because they both were great! Thank all of you for your great service and very reasonable prices that can not be touched by anyone else! God bless you guys and thanks for everything
Elizabeth J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 04:06 AM
Great service I had the best limo experience with this Chicago car service, the entire service was excellent! The car I used was a nice black sedan and the driver was courteous and professional, and the price, it was so affordable. I will use this service again and will recommend to anyone!
Mary J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/24/2011, 01:01 AM
You are wonderful. I want to thank everyone who helped to make this choice including people who shared their experiences with this limo company. Everything was just as described and the entire experience was wonderful. THANK YOU!!!I will highly recommend American Executive Service!!!
Vivian2011 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 10:03 AM
Great Great Great !!!!! – My girlfriends and I were looking for a Party Bus for my bachelorette party last weekend. American executive in Chicago, was recommemded to us and it was everything we wanted and more!! Great transportaion at a GREAT PRICE!!! We rented out the " White Lincoln Navigator Limo " which is amazing and was a perfect size for our party. This party bus had a laser light show and everything .. We had a great time and I would recommed American Executive’s party buses and limos to anyone and everyone!
irene_brink86 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/18/2011, 02:32 AM
I recently used the services of AEX limousine.It was the best decision I made that week..A professional and courteous staff always works with me for my limousine needs whether it be a race weekend, work event, or just a night on the town. So exceptional I have to tell everyone. The most beautiful limousine have ever seen, and service fit for royalty.I will always use Aex Limousine.
Petr1986 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 02:40 AM
Service and Style! – This company is the best limo company I've used in the area. They are very professional and would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.