Logo White
Watch Demo

American Eagle Auto Body & Paint

Own this business?
5.0
76 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 90029

3921 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

(323) 664-6770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Montague Bros Auto Body, Inc
5.0
(2) · Automotive

73 Hunter St

(914) 762-7260

4 people are looking at this business

Auto Hail Pros
5.0
(1) · Automotive

208 SE 8th St

(405) 253-6433
Unlimited Performance Paint & Body
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3260 Tower Rd

(928) 615-6138

1 person is looking at this business

Elite Dent Repair
5.0
(24) · Automotive

940 Robins Rd

(319) 533-3985
Matrix Auto Collision
5.0
(24) · Automotive

10511 Eight Mile Rd

(313) 345-9000
John's Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

5422 24406 482nd Ave

(605) 428-4114

About

American Eagle Auto Body & Paint specializes in auto body repair and paint services. If you need a quality auto body shop in los angeles, with amazing service, fair prices, and great reviews just call us. We offer auto body services for all makes and models and work with all insurance carriers. Come on in for a free auto body estimate in los angeles

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
76 reviews
573
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 24 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina Johnson on YellowBot

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 05:18 AM
Amazing
Call these guys and trust them with everything. They are amazing. They did my dads truck and then did my little Honda. It was amazing. Only cost a fraction of what a body shop would have costs us.
Dewayne T on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 11:31 AM
Will definitely use in the future
I had the best experience with American Eagle Auto Body & Paint! I would recommend this auto body shop to anyone. Very trustworthy and easy. Will definitely use in the future.
Dewayne Tanaka on YellowBot

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 03:35 AM
I absolutely love this place
My car looks brand new when ever I come back to pick it up. They even buff up some scratches and dings without even asking or charging for it. I absolutely love this place!!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lance D on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 10:30 AM
Very satisfied
Had fender inserts painted here in a satin white pearl which is really hard to get exact especially if you do not blend it with the car. They were able to get a pretty decent match and they got it done in no time. Very satisfied. Will definitely be back for all my future paint jobs.
Lance Despins on YellowBot

4 years ago

10/04/2015, 09:19 AM
Really good
Really good first impression. I brought my car in just to get my emblems switched out on my Kia. I picked up some awesome K emblems that look way nicer than the American KIA emblem. I brought it in, and they took care of this quickly, efficiently, and it didn't cost me much.
Check these guys out if you need anything done to your car.
Tammy A on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 04:06 AM
They have a customer for life
American Eagle Auto Body & Paint is Awesome! I came in because a panel on the bottom of my car had fallen down. They quickly fixed it at a phenomenal price. The place was clean and the staff friendly and helpful. As I was waiting, three people asked if I'd been helped. You can tell they take pride in their work. They have a customer for life. Thanks!
Soto Chung on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/30/2015, 01:44 AM
Great experience
Quick and efficient service. I got my car back in about an hour and a half. Very satisfied and convenient location too!
GabrielMansour on Dex Knows

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 11:02 AM
The best team!
American Eagle prices are very fair. Seriously....take your car here. American Eagle's a stand up team and does it right.
Gabriel Mansour on YellowBot

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 07:21 AM
Highly recommend!
Recently my Chrysler 300 was smacked up in front. It needed a new hood, new fender, new bumper, new grill, etc. A big job. Plus this car is black, a tough color to work on and get right. Not only did they do that work flawlessly, but then detailed the rest of the car for a few extra bucks. This car is a 2008, but looks absolutely NEW. Great guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.