Logo White
Watch Demo

American Desert Pest Control

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Pest Control|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

9314 W Prospector Dr, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(480) 888-2772

http://americandesertpestcontrol.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7316 E Southern Ave

(480) 447-4850
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

1475 E Bruce Ave

(480) 892-6991
5.0
(3) · Pest Control

1449 N 62nd St

(480) 202-3326
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1776 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 424-5475
5.0
(1) · Home Services

15022 N 22nd Ln

(602) 384-1476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Home Services

2330 W Parkside Ln Suite G103

(623) 434-5020
About

American Desert Pest Control is a family owned business, operating in the East Valley/Ahwatukee area for over 12 years. We specialize in general pest control, including a proprietary scorpion treatment, bees and bed bugs. We stand behind all of our treatments and will answer your pest emergencies, 24/7.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Suzanne Elizabeth on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/11/2020, 05:37 AM
    I bought an older home full of spiders and other bugs. American Desert Pest Control came out and did a fantastic job! They wiped down all of the interior and exterior spider webs before spraying. I haven't seen an alive bug since! Thank you!!!
    Lynda Hannon Gavagan on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/05/2019, 09:39 AM
    I’ve had American Desert Pest Control over twice and both times they’ve taken care of my issues. The first time was for ants, the second for wasps. I’m happy to report both are no longer. Dawn also gave me a few great tips for keeping other creepy crawlies at bay too. They were very professional and knowledgeable, prompt and efficient. I can highly recommend their services.
    Jason Thacker on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/03/2019, 06:42 AM
    They arrived on short notice and did a full clean out of our new home. Super thorough and sprayed every nook and cranny inside and outside of the house. I highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Evelyn Hardin on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2019, 08:21 AM
    We Live In Desert Area,Had Other Companies Do Our Property,Never Worked!!Since We Have Used Them,ZAP!!No Bugs In Or Out!!Highly Recommend!
    Laura Hattenburg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/30/2018, 03:43 AM
    We have had American Desert Pest Control treat our homes for over 10 years now and from day one they have treated us like family. We only see a few dead bugs around which means that treatment is working! Recently we felt like ants had taken over the yard, Tom and Dawn made a second trip out with a different treatment to make sure our yard was safe for our four kids to be outside enjoying the great weather. We love the quality of their product and their great personal service! I recommend them to everyone!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Laura! We appreciate you!

    Sean Monroe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/13/2018, 16:40 PM
    Sheila Reisack on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/28/2018, 01:49 AM
    We've been using American Desert Pest Control for over 10 years now. Tom, Dawn, and their crew are amazing. Their customer service is absolutely top notch and we have never had a pest problem under their care. Highly, highly recommend!
    Pat Meehan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 08:32 AM
    We use American Desert now for about two years. When we got them we had seen a few scorpions inside. They came in did their thing and I have not seen a bug inside since except for flys that fly in. Thanks Dawn and the team awesome service and great price.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!, Pat Meehan, For taking the time to write about us! We appreciate you!

    Taylor Black on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/18/2017, 05:26 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.