Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Dental care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
15 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

14311 Ramona Blvd, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

(626) 960-9440

http://americandentalcare.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

American Dental Care is a Dentist facility at 14314 Ramona Boulevard in Baldwin Park, CA. Services: American Dental Care is a dentist/dental office located in Baldwin Park, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call American Dental Care at (626) 960-9440 to schedule an appointment in Baldwin Park, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
15 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
Featured
Shelly review for American Dental care
Shelly on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 13:11 PM
Waited for 2 hrs for a half a**** exam and to get spoken to like a dummie. The dr described my condition by blowing up his cheek and making an idiotic face. He didnt care to even introduce himself or know why i was there in the first place. I wish they had a Yel* so i could go in detail
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for American Dental care
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 08:12 AM
Waited for 2 hrs for a half a**** exam and to get spoken to like a dummie. The dr described my condition by blowing up his cheek and making an idiotic face. He didnt care to even introduce himself or know why i was there in the first place. I wish they had a Yel* so i could go in detail
Respond to negative reviews
Bong Leach review for American Dental care
Bong Leach on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 17:43 PM
I will never recomend no one to work in this office. or the one in montclair. Is horrible, no overtime pay, you have to begg. for your ck. on your pay day. When you go to the bank there isnt money to cash the ck. Every pay day same #\$%\$.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
A Yahoo Local User review for American Dental care
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

04/29/2015, 01:13 AM
I will never recomend no one to work in this office. or the one in montclair. Is horrible, no overtime pay, you have to begg. for your ck. on your pay day. When you go to the bank there isnt money to cash the ck. Every pay day same #\$%\$.
Respond to negative reviews
RICHARD O review for American Dental care
RICHARD O on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

10/17/2008, 09:29 AM
I just witnessed a Dentist argue with a patient. Very unprofessional I thought the Dentist was gonna choke the patient out..lol! I wouldnt recommend this place to no one.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for American Dental care
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

10/17/2008, 01:36 AM
I just witnessed a Dentist argue with a patient. Very unprofessional I thought the Dentist was gonna choke the patient out..lol! I wouldnt recommend this place to no one.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.