Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Body Works Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

420 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-4355

http://americanbody-works.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

3 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Painting Opti-Coat Detailing Fabrication Modifications Restoration Complete Builds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
555
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Mistry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:02 AM
Nilesh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:48 AM
In my past, finding a shop that puts more attention on QUALITY over Quantity is tough to find….I was able to find that with American Body Works. Pat and the team have worked on 3 of my cars from all aspects – the roughest my car was this year after the hail storms which now looks flawless. The type of service they give speaks volume for the type of cars they work on. They were very detailed and explained everything upfront.. I even over heard them telling a customer that with their car having old paint which is faded and rusting, the piece they will replace will look off due to it being a brand new coat of paint. No surprises and I have referred close to 10 people here and they all love it. The lady at the front was really amazing and very polite.
Dina Mistry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:34 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Monroe Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 05:59 AM
Brittany Cordero on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 12:12 PM
Pat and his guys fixed my car up quick and it looks brand new again, highly recommend!!!
James Karger on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2017, 15:14 PM
Pat and his guys are A+++, had a few cars painted at ABW and still am amazed at the level of service received. Highly recommended.
Brian Harrison on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:51 AM
Guys did a great job on my add-ons. For sure will be returning for future work.
Kevin Peck on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:26 AM
Great work! Friendly staff! These guys really know what they are doing.
Melissa Ranger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 10:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.