Logo White
Watch Demo

American Body Works Inc

Own this business?
4.9
54 reviews
|Automotive|Lewisville, TX 75057

420 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-4355

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ben's Dent Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

1 person is looking at this business

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Affordable Automotive Repair
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

Cook Paint & Body
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5 Stars Quality Collision
5.0
(30) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

About

Professional Painting Opti-Coat Detailing Fabrication Modifications Restoration Complete Builds

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
54 reviews
549
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reddi P. Ananth on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 13:43 PM
Very professional, reliable and you can trust these guys for any body works. Very satisfied with my car bumper repair.
Paresh Patel on Facebook

9 months ago

06/06/2019, 16:39 PM
They can definitely fix up any foreign exotic vehicle!!
Josh England on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 10:11 AM
By far the best body shop in the area! The only shop I trust with my vehicles. Their quality of work is absolutely amazing. Great communication during the whole process. I would most definitely recommend them
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dale Halvorson on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 15:02 PM
My Tuxedo Black MKX is better than new. Tough color to work with. The ABW team did a flawless job.
Brian Mahavier on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:19 PM
Armin Karahodza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:47 PM
The best and most reputable shop I have ever worked with. They took great care of my 2016 S-Class. I highly recommend them.
Sunny Cardozza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:47 AM
I have lived in Dallas/Flower Mound for about 11 years now, and this is the only shop that I trust with my cars. They have worked on all of my corvettes and they always took care of my cars like their own, never a single scratch, they in fact always went above and beyond to safe us money and to make it right. My wife's Escalade got killed from the last hail, when they finished, it looked better then new, they did way better job than Sewell Cadillac a few years back. I just love them because they are so careful with my cars and treat it like their own. This is the only shop I would recommend for any body work or custom work. Thank you American Body works for all your hard work and for always taking care of our cars. Dallas needs more honest shops like this
Danny Mistry on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:02 AM
Nilesh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:48 AM
In my past, finding a shop that puts more attention on QUALITY over Quantity is tough to find….I was able to find that with American Body Works. Pat and the team have worked on 3 of my cars from all aspects – the roughest my car was this year after the hail storms which now looks flawless. The type of service they give speaks volume for the type of cars they work on. They were very detailed and explained everything upfront.. I even over heard them telling a customer that with their car having old paint which is faded and rusting, the piece they will replace will look off due to it being a brand new coat of paint. No surprises and I have referred close to 10 people here and they all love it. The lady at the front was really amazing and very polite.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.