Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Body Works Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

420 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-4355

http://americanbody-works.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

3 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Painting Opti-Coat Detailing Fabrication Modifications Restoration Complete Builds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
555
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glen Watson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 08:31 AM
Long overdue post. I highly recommend ABW - Pratish Mistry is the most meticulous and detailed shop owner I've ever dealt with. I sent my Trackhawk to him after not one but two other shops failed to get it running properly and safely. Prat was not only able to identify and fix all of the mistakes the other shops had either made or missed, he did it all on budget as he had promised. Everything looks and performs as if it was installed from the factory! A+++
Bryan Tate on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2020, 11:58 AM
If you are looking for a quality paint job with no corners cut and attention to every detail then this is the place to go! They did an amazing job restoring my 69 C10 back to perfect condition.
Reddi P. Ananth on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 13:43 PM
Very professional, reliable and you can trust these guys for any body works. Very satisfied with my car bumper repair.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Paresh Patel on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 16:39 PM
They can definitely fix up any foreign exotic vehicle!!
Josh England on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:11 AM
By far the best body shop in the area! The only shop I trust with my vehicles. Their quality of work is absolutely amazing. Great communication during the whole process. I would most definitely recommend them
Dale Halvorson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 15:02 PM
My Tuxedo Black MKX is better than new. Tough color to work with. The ABW team did a flawless job.
Brian Mahavier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:19 PM
Armin Karahodza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:47 PM
The best and most reputable shop I have ever worked with. They took great care of my 2016 S-Class. I highly recommend them.
Sunny Cardozza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:47 AM
I have lived in Dallas/Flower Mound for about 11 years now, and this is the only shop that I trust with my cars. They have worked on all of my corvettes and they always took care of my cars like their own, never a single scratch, they in fact always went above and beyond to safe us money and to make it right. My wife's Escalade got killed from the last hail, when they finished, it looked better then new, they did way better job than Sewell Cadillac a few years back. I just love them because they are so careful with my cars and treat it like their own. This is the only shop I would recommend for any body work or custom work. Thank you American Body works for all your hard work and for always taking care of our cars. Dallas needs more honest shops like this
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.