Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Body Works Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
80 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

420 S Mill St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(972) 221-4355

https://americanbody-works.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(76) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(3) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
About

Professional Painting Opti-Coat Detailing Fabrication Modifications Restoration Complete Builds

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
80 reviews
569
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Glen Watson review for American Body Works Inc
Glen Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 08:31 AM
Long overdue post. I highly recommend ABW - Pratish Mistry is the most meticulous and detailed shop owner I've ever dealt with. I sent my Trackhawk to him after not one but two other shops failed to get it running properly and safely. Prat was not only able to identify and fix all of the mistakes the other shops had either made or missed, he did it all on budget as he had promised. Everything looks and performs as if it was installed from the factory! A+++
Bryan Tate review for American Body Works Inc
Bryan Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2020, 11:58 AM
If you are looking for a quality paint job with no corners cut and attention to every detail then this is the place to go! They did an amazing job restoring my 69 C10 back to perfect condition.
Reddi P. Ananth review for American Body Works Inc
Reddi P. Ananth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 13:43 PM
Very professional, reliable and you can trust these guys for any body works. Very satisfied with my car bumper repair.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Paresh Patel review for American Body Works Inc
Paresh Patel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 16:39 PM
They can definitely fix up any foreign exotic vehicle!!
Josh England review for American Body Works Inc
Josh England on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 10:11 AM
By far the best body shop in the area! The only shop I trust with my vehicles. Their quality of work is absolutely amazing. Great communication during the whole process. I would most definitely recommend them
Dale Halvorson review for American Body Works Inc
Dale Halvorson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 15:02 PM
My Tuxedo Black MKX is better than new. Tough color to work with. The ABW team did a flawless job.
Brian Mahavier review for American Body Works Inc
Brian Mahavier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 14:19 PM
Armin Karahodza review for American Body Works Inc
Armin Karahodza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 12:47 PM
The best and most reputable shop I have ever worked with. They took great care of my 2016 S-Class. I highly recommend them.
Sunny Cardozza review for American Body Works Inc
Sunny Cardozza on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:47 AM
I have lived in Dallas/Flower Mound for about 11 years now, and this is the only shop that I trust with my cars. They have worked on all of my corvettes and they always took care of my cars like their own, never a single scratch, they in fact always went above and beyond to safe us money and to make it right. My wife's Escalade got killed from the last hail, when they finished, it looked better then new, they did way better job than Sewell Cadillac a few years back. I just love them because they are so careful with my cars and treat it like their own. This is the only shop I would recommend for any body work or custom work. Thank you American Body works for all your hard work and for always taking care of our cars. Dallas needs more honest shops like this
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.