Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Boat Repair|Jeffersonville, IN 47130

221 Wall St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

(812) 283-5962

https://www.americanboatandyacht.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We have been around over 30 years. We do quality work at a reasonable price. We are the one you saw at the Louisville Boat Show Before & After Display!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
547
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chad Harter review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Chad Harter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 06:35 AM
Man I tell you what.....these guys are the real deal. Meticulous, care about their craft, they work extremely hard to make their customers happy. My boat looks brand new. Guy bent over backwards to take care of my boat and helped a ton with insurance. Can’t be beat. You want your boat fixed right, let Guy take care of you.
Evan Rawlins review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Evan Rawlins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 09:01 AM
The best hands down. I’m very meticulous about my Baja. I drove 2 hours to take my boat there because I knew it would be nothing short of perfect. They kept me updated on what was going on and worked very well with my insurance company. If you take your boat anywhere else your insane. If you want a better than factory look definitely go to American boat and yacht.
Mary Beth Lawson review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Mary Beth Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:07 AM
Recently my husband had his boat repaired at this business. He was very impressed by their work and their efficiency in completing the repair. Guy Voyles was great to work with in repairing our boat.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Scott Graves review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Scott Graves on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2017, 01:20 AM
I have been working side by side with Guy and Danny at American Boat and Yacht for years and years. The work they do is second to none. The customer service is truly from the heart. If you want your boat to be exactly right...then there is no other choice in the Ohio valley...or anywhere else for that matter.
Joe B. review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Joe B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:30 AM
I purchased a custom boat cover for my 16' Hewes Redfisher. Guy and Danny designed a separate cover for the polling platform and motor and a sleeve for my poling pole. While working on the cover I asked if my front seat cover could be repaired. They could not have done anything else to make me a more satisfied customer. I plan on having them work on my gel coat this winter. Guy is my go to person when it comes to my boating needs. I know you will be satisfied with any project you entrust Guy to perform on your boat.
Kristin Weber McDonald review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Kristin Weber McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:37 AM
Just bought a boat and during the test run, the driver (not us) hit the boat on the dock, damaging the the back side, they (the dealer) recommended Guy and his company. He repaired the boat and u cant even tell. Excellent job!! Will recommend him to everyone.
Joni Bailey review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Joni Bailey on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 17:00 PM
Dale Jackson review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
Dale Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 06:59 AM
David Rennaker review for American Boat & Yacht - Fiberglass Boat Repair & Custom Upholstery
David Rennaker on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 02:56 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.